MAKING LOTS OF CASH BREEDDING MAGGOT FOR CATFISH FEEDS

MAGOOOEvery fish farm owner will be interested to reduce cost of feeds invariably to maxi-max profit. But do you know that fish feeds producers are also interested to maxi-max their profit too through their products which is the feeds we the cat fish owners buy to feed our fishes. So, logically when we buy their feeds at the prices they sell we indirectly maxi-max their profit for them, well there is nothing wrong in max maxing their profit from the hands of fish farmers who have not started breeding their own maggot with our odorless maggot breeding device.

Now lets talk of how you can start reducing cost of catfish feeds through breeding your own proteineous maggots in thousands, if not in millions.

Many fish farmers have tried different methods to bred maggot in a commercial quantity but failed to achieve that; as well, believed that such endeavor is always end up in vain but with my recent discovery I have found out that there are necessary condition that female flies or blower need to lay their eggs in millions and also mature to harvest-able sizes which is the larva that the cat fish devour.

My device is very easy to construct anywhere in the world. How? Because the material used for the construction is very common to see in every plastic shops. This is the first reason I had in mind when I conceived the idea in maggotery thus production of commercial maggots with an odorless device.

Let me ask the question you will have in your mind now. I know you will ask your self how do I know the question that is in my mind. Don’t worry I had been in this kind of situation when I was searching for maggot production device for cost reduction in catfish feeds.

Please follow me to ask the question “How is it possible to use Fish head, Decayed mango, Oxen heart and Fresh chicken droppings as a means of media to culture maggot and there wouldn’t be much offensive odd-our” that was what I set out to achieve and for real I have achieved that. So, every catfish owner and poultry owner can now conveniently culture his/her commercial maggot in a large quantities as long as the media is inside the device,

Subscribe for alerts& follow the BIGGEST Business Blog in Nigeria & fastest growing Entrepreneurial/Political blog in Africa daily
Follow me on Twitter- @udeozochibuzo
Email me- udeozochibuzo@yahoo.com
Become My friend on Facebook- udeozochibuzo, Connect with me on- LinkedIn-udeozochibuzo
Watch me on- Youtube-udeozochibuzo Skype with me- udeozochibuzo
Check out my Blog daily- http://www.udeozochibuzo.wordpress.com
You can Follow UC-Blog via Email- Simply enter your email address to follow section of UC-Blog and receive notifications of new posts by email instantly.
BE SOCIAL SHARE THIS POST WITH FAMILY & FRIENDS BY CLICKING ANY OF THE SOCIAL MEDIA ICON BELOW!

About udeozochibuzo

ENTREPRENEURSHIP, INFORMATION, NEWS-POLITIC, BUSINESS
This entry was posted in Business and Investments. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to MAKING LOTS OF CASH BREEDDING MAGGOT FOR CATFISH FEEDS

  1. Herbert Busuulwa says:

    Am a ugandan and interested in knowing the techenic of growing maggots. Will be greatful with that help.

Leave a Comment or a Reply

