See The Prices of all Product Registration with Nafdac Nigeria

paul_orhiiThese are the prices here:

* DRUGS:=N= 70,000 (seventy thousand naira)
Breakdown
=N= 50,000 processing fees
=N= 20,000 registration certificate
Renewal is 50% of total cost of registration

* ORPHAN DRUG : =N= 25,000 (Twenty five thousand naira)
Breakdown
=N= 10,000 processing fees
=N= 15000 registration certificate

* FOOD: =N= 50,000 (fifty thousand naira)
Breakdown =N= 30,000 processing fees
=N= 20,000 registration certificate
Renewal is 50% of total cost of registration

* COSMETICS: =N= 50,000 (fifty thousand naira)
Breakdown =N= 30,000 processing fees
=N= 20,000 registration certificate
Renewal is 50% of total cost of registration

* MEDICAL DEVICES: =N= 30,000 (Thirty thousand naira)
Breakdown =N= 20,000 processing fees
=N= 10,000 registration certificate
Renewal is 50% of total cost of registration

* VACCINES/BIOLOGICALS: =N=40,000 (Forty thousand naira)
Breakdown =N=30,000 processing fees
=N= 10,000 registration certificate
Renewal is 50% of total cost of registration

* WATER (BOTTLED): =N=50,000 (Fifty thousand naira)
Breakdown =N=30,000 processing fees
=N=https://udeozochibuzo.wordpress.com/wp-admin/post-new.php20,000 registration certificate
Renewal is 50% of total cost of registration

* CHEMICALS/PESTICIDES: =N=40,000 (Forty thousand naira)
Breakdown =N=30,000 processing fees
=N=10,000 registration certificate
Renewal is 50% of total cost of registration

* VETERINARY PRODUCTS: =N=70,000 (Seventy thousand naira)
Breakdown =N=50,000 processing fees
=N=20,000 registration certificate
Renewal is 50% of total cost of registration

Subscribe for alerts& follow the BIGGEST Business Blog in Nigeria & fastest growing Entrepreneurial/Political blog in Africa daily
Follow me on Twitter- @udeozochibuzo
Email me- udeozochibuzo@yahoo.com
Become My friend on Facebook- udeozochibuzo, Connect with me on- LinkedIn-udeozochibuzo
Watch me on- Youtube-udeozochibuzo Skype with me- udeozochibuzo
Check out my Blog daily- http://www.udeozochibuzo.wordpress.com
You can Follow UC-Blog via Email- Simply enter your email address to follow section of UC-Blog and receive notifications of new posts by email instantly.
BE SOCIAL SHARE THIS POST WITH FAMILY & FRIENDS BY CLICKING ANY OF THE SOCIAL MEDIA ICON BELOW!

About udeozochibuzo

ENTREPRENEURSHIP, INFORMATION, NEWS-POLITIC, BUSINESS
This entry was posted in Business and Investments. Bookmark the permalink.

96 Responses to See The Prices of all Product Registration with Nafdac Nigeria

  1. reuben ugheminaye efe says:

    good day sir. i want to start a small busness of packaging papper do i nee nafdac before i start.

  2. OGECHI says:

    from your post.l want to know if soap is under cosmetic or variety

  3. andrew says:

    I went to nafdac office in oshodi Lagos state to get my bread product registered by some dafdac workers but this is the list they gave me

    1 that I must have my cac #40,000
    2 that I will have my company trademark #45,000
    3 that I then registered nafdac number with #31,500
    4 notification number #10,500
    5 that I have to bay #270,000 for online registration, Documentation, food handler test, geological survey, fumigation and agreement, analysis raw and finished product, etc .
    6 that the #270,000 is negotiable

  4. andrew says:

    sir am into bread production and I want to have my product registered please how can I go about it.

  5. Godwin Precious says:

    Am i do produce perfume i just started the buisness with the capital of 10,000 i dont make sales that much did i still need a nafdac num alredy?

  6. benny says:

    price to register chin chin

  7. benny says:

    pls what category of price list did chin chin fall i want to no the price i would pay to register my chin chin

  8. odu samuel says:

    great

  9. Ummulkhairi Usman says:

    Hello, I produce hair cream and shampoo on a very low scale, I only sell it in my shop (retail) do I really need to register with nafdac at this level? Considering the fact that I don’t sell more than 2-3dozens a month, and my capital is not even up to 50k(reg. Fees) thank you!

  10. DARE says:

    I Need A Current RaTe 4 Water

  11. Aduloju Abisola says:

    pls do I need a NAFDAC registration or number before I can start producing chin chin for sale

  12. Shima Zegeor says:

    what category is liquid soap?

  13. Christina says:

    Pls do I need to register my very small scale soap making with Nafdac,before selling in the open market. Thanks.

  14. Nikolay Savelev says:

    hello! we start NAFDAC registration, paid – 1220 and 2880 USD. but NAFDAC officer said . need more ! That legal? how much total cost NAFDAC certificates? we want registraion Honey-cakes.
    we talk with – Dr.Joseph Umeh from NAFDAC

    with best regards, Savelev Nikolay

    adidas01717@yandex.ru

    • Juliet Eromobor Adekola says:

      sir as a new soap maker, must i register with nafdac before i can market my product in the local market? pls sir this is my no 08067734446

  15. Ayoola Akeem says:

    Please sir I don’t want people in Nigeria to consume fake honey how do I register with nafdac

  16. Ayoola Akeem says:

    I want to register my honey products

  17. ELIZABETH says:

    hi, pls I want to go into chin chin business. Do I need NAFDAC approval and if so what are the processes involve. thanks

  18. Anonymous says:

    Is NAFDAC registration required for packaging milled rice?

  19. Godson joel says:

    How much to get permit for gypsum plaster 100 tons

  20. Hyacienth ogugua says:

    I want to go into importation fonds too! Pls give me a guid

  21. Anonymous says:

    How do I get started with the registration process?

  22. Anonymous says:

    hello sir , i make a liquid soap that i sell to friends no factory yet . can police arrest me for taking the soap like ( 50 liter ) from my location to another location . i have no nafdac . my product is just a palour make product and its not branded .

    thank you 08187214936

    • Alex K.M says:

      Good day, I have developed interest and have started selling Natural Honey, ( in about 20 litres ) at what stage am I supposed to Get registered and at what range will it cost me. Alex

  23. SYLVESTER says:

    Struggling to start Skin & hair care production. I can’t start without registering a Business name and the products with CAC and NAFDAC respectively but I don’t have the fund to do that.
    Sir, can I helped in this situation?
    Thanks!

  24. Beatrice says:

    Pls i want to produce cold pressed virgin coconut oil.
    Both cooking and cosmetic use
    How do i go about it

  25. Anonymous says:

    Please sir for God sake am a producer of alcoholic bitters I Neednafdac number am Alex by name please how can I see u sir this is my number 07033173140

  26. Alex says:

    Good morning sir please I need to get Nafdac number and I need your contact am ready if possible I need your number today did is my number 07033173140 am Alex by name

  27. ellaeboseta says:

    good day, pls I want to go into chin chin production do I need nafdac registration or number to carry out this biz

  28. Omotola says:

    Good day sir, i want to go into packaging fresh fruits, do i need to be registered under nafdac to do so?

  29. shorunke Maleek says:

    I want to import finished products of insecticide and herbicides from China, how can i go about it. I need the requirements to send to my email. thanks

  30. chioma says:

    I didn’t see detergent price .

  31. Angel Crafts says:

    i want NAFDAC covering certificate send me the above price quotation

  32. charity says:

    Can coconut oil which is a natural product, without any chemical product or preservative in it, be registered under the nafdac law? Please i need clearification.

  33. Tony says:

    Please what are the criteria for OBTAINING SON AND nafdac approval and licence

  34. As a exporter of whole spices from India is it necessary to register with nafdac or Indian quality certificates are legal??
    Reply as soon

  35. lateef olajuwon says:

    Please I want to know the procedure for getting
    NAFDAC registration and at what cost for a pure water business
     Reply. Pls

  36. Mr Law says:

    Must I have a registered company to have my products registered by Nafdac

  37. oluwafemi Peters says:

    is it true that the pricing on your website are fake as I was told when you visit NAFDAC office they give you different prices or delay your registration, I do not live in Nigeria but wanting to come back home to start some production and would require NAFDAC number, please advise

  38. David Isaac says:

    Please I want to know the procedure for getting NAFDAC registration and at what cost

  39. Timothy ogunu says:

    I Mr Timothy produce bath medicated soap and powder, hair cream, with body cream in oshodin lagos state l don’t have NADFAC Register number i wish to get how would l register my products and l don’t have factory but produce in my house well, and people buy my product verywell l like to register those product, how can reach me to register

  40. Godwin says:

    If you need to do NAFDAC REGISTRATION or a trade mark we can help secure them call me on 07038663587, 09099973388

  41. agesin taiwo says:

    I produce liquid soap,bleach,airfresher,dettol,izal,harpic and I also produce paint.am a serving corper.can I gt one nafdac nos for all dis products sir.

  42. Ohams emma says:

    Pls call sir I need ur help sir

  43. Ohams emma says:

    Which the same amount

  44. Ohams emma says:

    I have many product more than 15 product can I register them at once

  45. Mogbolu Innocent says:

    Hello sir, I produce Soap and Air freshener which I produced myself. How do I go about the registration? and is it possible for me to use the same NAFDAC number for the two products?.

  46. johnson says:

    Sir, pls I want to go into GARRI PACKAGING in a small scale I mean a finish prodct just to package it and sell.sir what do I need from NAFDAC I means in times of registration and cost thank you waiting to hear from u .

  47. Achi Donald says:

    Hi good day my name is Donald Achi i want to import supplement from abroad and this product is not in Nigeria. So how do i go about the registration sir?

  48. Dear Sir,
    Can I register with NASDAC to import FROZEN CHICKEN to Nigeria from Thailand?

    • koko says:

      Y import frozen chicken wen u can rear dem and freeze dem here in nigeria at cheaper rate for that matter and make good profits too. I have a product that wl help u increase ur poultry in quantity n quality. Email me at Maurrykings@yahoo.com

  49. caleb chukwuemeka says:

    Good morning sir. Please i want to start up a low scale of cake business. Do i need a NAFDAC number for it? The prices i saw on the list is outrageous for a beginner like me.
    What do i do sir?

  50. caleb says:

    I want to start up a small cake business. Do i need a NAFDAC number for it?

  51. moshood says:

    Good morning Sir how much can i register pure water factory

  52. emeaghara maurice says:

    Pls sir, how much is the exact price for registering imported wine in nigeria

  53. obi martins says:

    sir pls how long will it take to renew after registration of a product with Nafdac

    • dolapo says:

      Gud morning sir, sir am producing some product like liquid soap, insecticide, bleach, air freshener and so on like 15 products like dat and I don’t av registered name and nafdac registration no yet. Pls hw do I go about it sir and hw much 2 do dem sir.

  54. sunny says:

    Good morning sir, pls sir I produce soap by my self in two rooms how do I register it.

  55. CELESTINE E IJEH says:

    Bringing in Rice from Brazil, What will it take and how much will be paid?
    I am asking because I am involved

  56. Azubuike Cajethan says:

    Hello sir. Pls i have a low scale laundry bleach product which i’m producing by myself. Do i need to register it and how do you assist me sir ?

  57. Lawrence Uchenna says:

    Good day sir. Pls i have washing soap and bleach (sodium hypochlorite). Do i need to register it?

  58. kingsley says:

    hi friend, i have a goods i order sanitary pad but the charges is high because i don’t have nafdac number. so what can i do?
    thanks
    kingsley-08032131875

  59. kingsley says:

    hi friend, i have a goods i order sanitary pad but the charges is high because i don’t have nafdac number. so can i do?
    thanks
    kingsley-08032131875

    • odunayo adeniyi says:

      hello sir, i had a product of garri and some transformed powder which am producing myself intend to parckage it, did i need to register,how did you assist me.

    • odunayo adeniyi says:

      hello sir, i had a product of garri and some transformed powder which am producing myself intend to parckage it, did i need to register,how did you assist me.08185228281

    • Clara says:

      Hi, good day. Need u to put me through . I be a cosmetic line soap and cream all made by me. I want to register it. B4 registration with nafdac should I first register with C.A.C first and what are the requirements needed to register with nafdac. Thanks. Hoping to hear from u soon

  60. Victor says:

    Please sir, i have semovita product to regista,but i only have a shop and sealer. Can i visit nafdac for reg. No with this? Pls sir help o. 07034291896

Leave a Comment or a Reply

