FIND OUT HOW TO BECOME A MILLIONAIRE ‘’THE SACHET WATER BUSINESS (PURE WATER)’’

pure waterSachet water, or we know it as “Pure Water” Business in Nigeria – Here is the Real Feasibility Study on Pure Water Business in Nigeria and How to start today so you can start rolling in the big buck.  Pure Water Business in Nigeria providing portable drinking water in any community or Nation is not the sole responsibility of the Government but of Individuals alike. Know this: Water covers 70.9% of the Earth’s surface, and is vital for all known forms of life Safe drinking water has been a Major challenge to the world over and Nigeria is not left out. Therefore, setting up a pure water business in Nigeria is a cool way of making money and improving the health of the people. Approximately one billion people still lack access to safe water and over 2.5 billion lack access to adequate sanitation This is where Business oriented people comes in.

Now, to Start  Pure Water Company, you have to put into considerations things like Factory Location which cannot be located or sited near a cemetery (or burial ground), refuse dump, fuel depot, septic tanks and pit latrines for obvious reasons. Your facilities which include Factory Building, Machinery and Equipment, Utilities and Vehicle; Registering with NAFDAC which is one of the most important item on the list that cannot be overlooked; Working Capital which can be less than N200,000naira, we would advice you on best practices and how to utilize your capital very well to avoid mistake and wastages which so many people make; You need the services of a Consultant to guide you through the process, else you will be cheated or your money will be wasted and often leaving you disappointed. You will have to collect a copy of Prize List Estimate of any item you may want to buy to start a Pure Water Production Factory to avoid people cheating you.

water-sachetsNB: You can decide to invest Much more as your business expands.- Marketing Strategies only few people know. This will give you an edge over your competitors.- You dont have to worry on Where to Start your Business from as all that has been outlined here. All you need is to Start with what you have. In Treating your Water, you need a water Treatment Plant with a combination of all required processes and technologies involved which must meet specific treatment requirement based on the result of per-treatment comprehensive laboratory analysis test from you borehole raw water, and also pass a test carried out by NAFDAC officials. You can also enjoy the privilege of learning how you can begin to produce nylon materials for other companies who desperately need them for their business. At the Business Round Table you can network with metal fabricator produces local nylon printing machines, you can buy at very cheap rate and start making millions and create uncountable cash for yourself.

Remember, we cannot cover everything here, for further info on how to join the Business Round Table (BRT) ff:@Udeozochibuzo or email udeozochibuzo@yahoo.com or just drop your comment i will reply you.

Subscribe for alerts& follow the BIGGEST Business Blog in Nigeria & fastest growing Entrepreneurial/Political blog in Africa daily
Follow me on Twitter- @udeozochibuzo
Email me- udeozochibuzo@yahoo.com
Become My friend on Facebook- udeozochibuzoConnect with me on LinkedIn-udeozochibuzo
Watch me on Youtube-udeozochibuzo
Check out my Blog daily- http://www.udeozochibuzo.wordpress.com
You can Follow UC-Blog via Email- Simple just enter your email address to follow UC-Blog and receive notifications of new posts by email instantly.
BE SOCIAL SHARE THIS POST WITH FAMILY & FRIENDS BY CLICKING ANY OF THE SOCIAL MEDIA ICON BELOW!

About udeozochibuzo

ENTREPRENEURSHIP, INFORMATION, NEWS-POLITIC, BUSINESS
This entry was posted in Business and Investments. Bookmark the permalink.

18 Responses to FIND OUT HOW TO BECOME A MILLIONAIRE ‘’THE SACHET WATER BUSINESS (PURE WATER)’’

  1. Lara says:

    What’s up i am kavin, its my first occasion to commenting anywhere,
    when i read this post i thought i could also make comment due to
    this good piece of writing.

  2. human body says:

    Hi friends, pleasant article and pleasant arguments commented at this place,
    I am in fact enjoying by these.

  3. Yacouna says:

    I am interested to start such a business. Which machines could I start with

  4. Genesis says:

    There are even providers that will sell service for
    a large button dect phone fixed number of days each
    month. 1 Connection Speed: If you have children, then you are better off with high speed internet services.
    High bandwith needs necessary to operate such features will put stress on the amount of providers, possibilities abound!
    Satellite Internet Access offers high speed Internet connection through use of satellite connection.

  5. AKAPO OLUWAFUNMILAYO RUTH says:

    Give us more on the feasibility study of this. Thanks

  6. KANIKA says:

    I savor, lead to I discovered exactly what I was taking a look
    for. You’ve ended my 4 day long hunt! God Bless you man. Have a
    nice day. Bye

  7. I am not sure the place you are getting your info, however good topic.
    I needs to spend a while learning more or figuring out more.
    Thanks for fantastic information I used to be searching for this
    info for my mission.

  8. Mai says:

    Usually I do not read article on blogs, however I wish to say
    that this write-up very compelled me to try and do it! Your
    writing style has been amazed me. Thank you, quite nice article.

  9. I absolutely love your blog and find the majority
    of your post’s to be exactly what I’m looking for.
    Does one offer guest writers to write content in your case?
    I wouldn’t mind writing a post or elaborating on a lot of the subjects you write about here. Again, awesome web site!

  10. Hello friends, how is all, and what you desire to say on the topic of this post, in my view its in fact amazing in favor
    of me.

  11. It is appropriate time to make some plans for the future and it’s time to be happy. I’ve
    read this post and if I could I wish to suggest you some interesting things or advice.
    Maybe you could write next articles referring to this article.
    I want to read more things about it!

  12. Anonymous says:

    I love to disseminate information that will I’ve accrued with the calendar year to help improve group performance.

  13. Heya i am for the primary time here. I found this board and I to find It
    really helpful & it helped me out a lot. I am hoping
    to give one thing again and aid others like you helped me.

  14. Cheryl says:

    Hmm it appears like your site ate my first comment (it was extremely long) so I guess I’ll just sum it up what I wrote and say, I’m thoroughly enjoying your blog.

    I too am an aspiring blog writer but I’m still new to everything. Do you have any suggestions for first-time blog writers? I’d certainly appreciate
    it.

Leave a Comment or a Reply

