MAKING MILLIONS WITH HIRE PURCHASE- THE KEKE (TRICYCLE) BUSINESS IN NIGERIA

kekeThe is one topic I’m excited to talk about, The leasing of tricycles(keke) is another way of empowering any unemployed, underemployed or interested member of Nigerian society to a level where he can create a measurable and verifiable value in society in order to earn daily bread.

”People you don’t need to physically drive this keke your self if you wish, all you need do is enter into a lease agreement with a trusted driver, who will make weekly payments into your bank account.”

Additionally, this keke may not just be a tool for earning sustenance and daily bread; if properly planned and organized, it is a formidable vehicle for wealth creation in the Nigeria. The subsequent owners and operators are to become successful small business owners.

These are the reasons we are introducing these service in the wealth creation chain at my Business Round Table Sessions.

The use of tricycles in the present economic constraint within the country has been on the increase and it has been supportive in many ways, some of which are:

1. It offers mobility support for the Nigerian masses.
2. It is a source of income to those who need/acquire it.
3. It reduces ever-growing expenses of the masses by providing a cheaper means of transportation.
4. It saves time for the working masses.
5. It is more comfortable to ride reducing stress on the user.
6. It offers the beneficiary/user the opportunity to save and achieve greater things.
7. The rate of accidents on tricycles is very low compared to motorcycles (a.k.a. okada).
Other benefits to the beneficiary/user are:
8. It provides the opportunity for the beneficiary to acquire assets with little or no initial capital.
9. It will boost the morale of the beneficiaries.

 

keke

This keke can be bought between N150,000- N250,000 depending on the vendor you purchased it from, and can give you a weekly income of N15,000- N20,000, if you enter into a hire purchase agreement with your driver, you should expect a total sum of N700,000 in 8months for each of the keke.

Guys-if you need a fund scheme to purchase one of these keke, you will have the opportunity to meet the financing company at my Business Round Table (BRT) and they we work out a re payment scheme for you, these offer is limited and subject to terms and conditions of the financing company.

Subscribe for alerts& follow the BIGGEST Business Blog in Nigeria & fastest growing Entrepreneurial/Political blog in Africa daily
Follow me on Twitter- @udeozochibuzo
Email me- udeozochibuzo@yahoo.com
Become My friend on Facebook- udeozochibuzoConnect with me on LinkedIn-udeozochibuzo
Watch me on Youtube-udeozochibuzo
Check out my Blog daily- http://www.udeozochibuzo.wordpress.com
You can Follow UC-Blog via Email- Simple just enter your email address to follow UC-Blog and receive notifications of new posts by email instantly.
BE SOCIAL SHARE THIS POST WITH FAMILY & FRIENDS BY CLICKING ANY OF THE SOCIAL MEDIA ICON BELOW!

About udeozochibuzo

ENTREPRENEURSHIP, INFORMATION, NEWS-POLITIC, BUSINESS
This entry was posted in Business and Investments. Bookmark the permalink.

69 Responses to MAKING MILLIONS WITH HIRE PURCHASE- THE KEKE (TRICYCLE) BUSINESS IN NIGERIA

  1. VICTOR ENOBONG JOHNSON says:

    i need a HIRED PURCHASE keke maruwa, i reside at surulere lagos, 08188679612 my contacts. Thanks

  2. mr peter says:

    Dear Applicant
    Getting a legitimate loan have always been a big problem for customers experiencing financial problems. Issue of credit and collateral are something that clients are always interested in finding a loan from a legitimate lender. But private credit services made ??a difference in the lending industry. Sanchez gray Loan firm, offer loans at 3% and is transferred to local and international clients. We had the privilege to meet their financial needs. * Loans to investors * Debt Consolidation * Second Mortgage * Business Loans * Personal Loans * International Loan * Social security and no credit check is a 100% guarantee. All you have to do is let us know what you want and will surely make your dream come true true. * Contact E = mail: E-mail:conadofinconsults@outlook.com or call +2347067284980
    Honestly, I’m waiting for your answer. Best Regards

    Do you need a need? Personal Loans? Business Loans? Mortgage loans?
    Agricultural and project funding?
    We give out loans at 3% interest rate! Contact email
    conadofinconsults@outlook.com OR CALL +2347067284980

  3. Bonanza Groups says:

    We have 20 TVS Keke available, we need drivers with sure guarantors for hire purchase. Interested drivers should contact 090 5557 0004.

    • asuquo says:

      pls i need keke for hire purchase ,i stay in bariga lago,this is my number;” 09093932487 am interested in the business.

  4. Michael says:

    I need HIRE PURCHASE Keke Maruwa any helpful info contact 08169485990

  5. Steve says:

    You need to always have fact(s) before you post on your blog.. you can’t keep wasting people’s time reading your shit

  6. Steve says:

    You need to always have fact(s) before you post on your blog.. you can’t keep waiting people time reading you shit

  7. olaniyi says:

    am living in ikorodu, odongunyan Preciselly,hv never doon maruwa buzz before, howeva i bought one fearlly use,right nw am in the middle of quitting my driving job of forty thousand. to go into maruwa buzz. pls advise and orientate me pplsss_08164055123..

  8. Macdonald says:

    Good morning, I’m in need of keke for hire purchase. My Phone number is 07068155092, 07085657891
    Email is johnsondonald316@gmail.com

  9. Elizabeth says:

    Am Elizabeth, I live here in port-harcourt,I need a keke hire for purchase. My no is 08172930605………pls am need of this urgently.

  10. Davizia says:

    Keke driver needed urgently in Minna, Niger state…
    Interested call 08138043710

  11. Peter says:

    I need a 2nd hand keke to buy. I stay in abuja. This is my email address. ubakapeter@gmail.com

  12. Samuel says:

    Good morning, how Mich is second hand tricycle and which one is the best for business?
    Samuel

  13. Pls i urgently and sincerely need keke for hire purchase stays in Uyo Akwaibom-08171032059 promising 2 remain comitted in making payments 2 d owner thanks .

  14. Emmanuel says:

    Thanks for this great piece. Pls what is the cost of a new keke napep (TVS)

  15. Anonymous says:

    brother, the price of keke you mentioned is far low to the present price. the price rages between 450k to 550k. am into it.

  16. Mr.edqin says:

    if you live in Onitsha….

    and u want keke for hire purchase

    call this Number—-07069584965…..

  17. tobi daniel says:

    Pls,I need keke for hire purchase 08131196022 I’m in ikorodu

  18. Odedina remilekun says:

    Gud afternoon sir, please I wnt to get d Keke napep, how much can I get it now Pls reply me

  19. Tajudeen says:

    I need it please call me 08068894446

  20. Etimbuk Abraham says:

    Please i need a hire purchase keke i am in akwa ibom state this is my number 08132424808

  21. Henry Ndukwu says:

    I need a keke for hire ppurchase reside in Lagos nigeria(07088595863) thanks

    • olajide says:

      I have a new tokunbo isuzu every for hire purchase interested driver should call me on dis line 08031504157. The driver should be around ikorodu area in lagos.

  22. Ajana james says:

    Please sir, i want buy a new keke and i liv in lagos in ojo local govt pls alart me 08144169528

  23. Anonymous says:

    I need a good spirited christian for my Okada hire purchase here in Onitsha. Itrested call me on 08032479222

  24. CHIKA says:

    i need a keke for hire purchase, am in asaba. pls cal me on 08037579089

  25. EZEKIEL EFFIONG says:

    THERE FOUR RESPONSIBLE KEKE DRIVERS IN UYO CALL 07082190522

  26. EZEKIEL EFFIONG says:

    PLS I NEED TVS KEKE ON HIRE PURCHASE.CALL ME ON 07035489704 OR 07082190522

  27. ronke says:

    Pls, I need kekemaruwa the one used for product delivery. I need information about on how much it will cost.

  28. Gabison says:

    Keke rider needed in asaba urgently. Call 08133572972

  29. Umar Usman says:

    I need a project proposal on the evaluation of the tricycle business in Nigeria (from chapter one to five).

  30. MUHYIDEEN AHMED says:

    I need Keke for loan

  31. Gabi son says:

    I need a sincere keke rider in asaba, delta state. Call me 08133572972. Urgent

  32. Anonymous says:

    how much is a new tv
    s tricycle now, and where is the location of your store arround lagos.

  33. okechukwu says:

    My name is victor okechukwu and I live in lagos. I need a keke for hire purchase 07056592464 thank you.

  34. For retail and bulk purchase of Tvs King keke call 08174665560

  35. I work with Tvs company, u can reach me on 08174665560.

  36. chizaram says:

    am interested in the biznx but i don’t think it will be on hire purchase. can i still get a driver and how much do i need to buy the new yellow
    model?

  37. Binipere says:

    Good day sir, pls,where do u base?I mean Town.Hw much do u sell TVS and how did u arrive at your 700,000 in 8months.
    Kind regards.

  38. Akinyode Stephen says:

    Pls, i need hire purchase keke ,how we goin to do it. How much goin to cost me pls i don’t have money .thank

  39. chukwuma says:

    pls am a good keke driver(08148054095)

  40. Thanks for sharing this business ideas. A close relative of mine makes much money from Okada hire purchase business. Please, where can one get samples of hire purchase agreement?

  41. tina says:

    I wnt to buy keke on loan cn I get ur financial support

  42. tina says:

    i want to buy keke on loan

  43. Anthony D. says:

    “keke” called as Auto-Rickshaw in India. Soon would be ruling the market in Nigeria.

  44. Ogunmakinwa Ajibola says:

    I am interested in buying Keke Napep (Tricycle) on hire purchase. How do I go about doing it.

  45. Chidi says:

    I need keke for higher purchase,
    07033771384

  46. Shittu Kazeem Aboidun says:

    What is the current price o maruwa nw?

  47. Gabriel Fashoro says:

    I am interested in buying 2 units for hire purchase use. How much and how can i get a good driver???

  48. chido says:

    UC,am Chidozie by name I Ned a keke hw can I locate u

  49. Anyaso reuben says:

    I need ur financial support

  50. kemi says:

    Thank u! Please what is the current rate of this maruwa?

  51. Anyaso reuben says:

    Gracia

    • Jeffson says:

      Hello, Please someone should tell me, what is the current price for a brand new keke nappe in warri delta state? I live in abroad and I’m intend byluying it for someone in warri. Pls I need your urgent response. Thanks

Leave a Comment or a Reply

