US FAULTS MILITARY APPROACH TO INSURGENCY IN NIGERIA

US faults military approach to insurgency
by Kamarudeen Ogundele
United States has blamed the Federal Government for the excessive use of force by Nigerian security agencies in the fight against Boko Haram members. In a statement released on the web site of its Embassy in Nigeria, the US also condemned alleged extrajudicial killings, prolonged detention, and disappearances of suspects by security agencies.

It said such “tactics tarnish Nigeria’s reputation as an emerging leader and a stable democratic government”. Bemoaning the reported killings of innocent civilians in the raid on Baga in Borno State, the US said “force- based approach to counterterrorism is increasing extremism and decreasing confidence in the Federal Government”.
Subscribe for alerts& follow the BIGGEST Business Blog in Nigeria & fastest growing Entrepreneurial/Political blog in Africa daily
Follow me on Twitter- @udeozochibuzo
Email me- udeozochibuzo@yahoo.com
Become My friend on Facebook- udeozochibuzoConnect with me on LinkedIn-udeozochibuzo
Watch me on Youtube-udeozochibuzo
Check out my Blog daily- http://www.udeozochibuzo.wordpress.com
You can Follow UC-Blog via Email- Simple just enter your email address to follow UC-Blog and receive notifications of new posts by email instantly.
BE SOCIAL SHARE THIS POST WITH FAMILY & FRIENDS BY CLICKING ANY OF THE SOCIAL MEDIA ICON BELOW!!

About udeozochibuzo

ENTREPRENEURSHIP, INFORMATION, NEWS-POLITIC, BUSINESS
This entry was posted in News. Bookmark the permalink.

33 Responses to US FAULTS MILITARY APPROACH TO INSURGENCY IN NIGERIA

  1. Fantastic beat ! I would like to apprentice whilst you
    amend your site, how can i subscribe for a blog site? The account helped me a appropriate deal.

    I had been tiny bit acquainted of this your broadcast offered vibrant clear concept

  2. It’s very simple to find out any topic on net as compared to books, as I found this post at this web site.

  3. You are so awesome! I do not think I’ve truly read through anything like this before.
    So great to find another person with original thoughts on this issue.
    Seriously.. many thanks for starting this up.

    This site is one thing that’s needed on the internet, someone
    with a bit of originality!

  4. web site says:

    Hi therre everyone, it’s my first payy a quick visit at this website, and paragraph is really fruitful in favor
    of me, keep up posting these articles or reviews.

  5. matchmaker says:

    Sorry to say, but very poor review of moneybook app.Not only it has awesome graphs (just see landscape mode in budget overview or history overview) but it cloud webapp also has great overview.Very recommended no doubts it\’s the best app among all I\’ve tested recently.

  6. matchmaker says:

    Nice blog.keep up the good work.

  7. I\’ve been using Mint for about 8 months. Absolutely love it. By far the best app for money tracking I\’ve ever used, and I\’ve used programs on both the old Palm OS and BlackBerry OS. I live in Canada so not all financial institutions are supported but the list is expanding. It\’s free but I would be happy to pay $10 for this app.

  8. I like using Talk Penny Stocks. Its got a live chat that lets me talk with other investors any time I want. They just released an light version to which still has the chat and the tools but only costs .99 cents.

  9. Allah is Mercyful.Lets Allah keep everybody happy here and here after Ameen.Let peace upon Rasul(sm).Dear muslim brothers, please pray for us to Almighty Allah so that we can stay with our father,ameen.

  10. http://ec2-50-19-241-4.compute-1.amazonaws.com/mediawiki/index.php/Free_web_hosting says:

    Have you ever considered about adding a little bit more than just your articles? I mean, what you say is important and everything. But think about if you added some great visuals or video clips to give your posts more, “pop”! Your content is excellent but with pics and clips, this site could definitely be one of the most beneficial in its field. Fantastic blog!

  11. Hi there, You\’ve performed an incredible job. I\’ll definitely digg it and for my part recommend to my friends. I\’m sure they will be benefited from this website.

  12. What’s the point of writing this post if it is being spammed the shit out of it . Excellent job anyways.

  13. F*ckin’ awesome things here. I am very satisfied to peer your post. Thanks so much and i am taking a look ahead to touch you. Will you kindly drop me a mail?

  14. Wonderful perform! This is the sort of info that must be shared about the net. Shame on Google for now not positioning this submit higher! Come on over and discuss with my web site . Thanks =)

  15. This is really fascinating, You are an overly skilled blogger. Ive joined your rss feed and stay up for looking for more of the excellent post. Also, Ive shared your website in my social networks!

  16. seo toronto says:

    Throughout the awesome scheme of things you actually get a B+ just for effort. Exactly where you actually lost everybody was in the facts. As people say, details make or break the argument.. And it couldn’t be much more correct right here. Having said that, permit me tell you just what did deliver the results. The writing is certainly quite convincing and that is most likely why I am taking the effort to comment. I do not really make it a regular habit of doing that. Next, although I can easily notice a jumps in logic you come up with, I am not really confident of exactly how you appear to connect the ideas that help to make the final result. For now I will yield to your point however hope in the future you connect the facts better.

  17. Hello.This post was extremely remarkable, particularly since I was investigating for thoughts on this subject last Friday.

  18. focus factor says:

    Nicely, that is certainly certainly excellent, nonetheless how about further alternatives we’ve here? Can you thoughts composing yet one more report relating to them all additionally? Appreciate it!

  19. What i don’t understood is actually how you’re not actually much more well-liked than you might be right now. You’re very intelligent. You realize therefore considerably relating to this subject, produced me personally consider it from a lot of varied angles. Its like women and men aren’t fascinated unless itГ­s one thing to accomplish with Lady gaga! Your own stuffs outstanding. Always maintain it up! fbdf487b6

  20. There are some fascinating time limits in this article however I don’t know if I see all of them middle to heart. There is some validity however I will take maintain opinion till I look into it further. Good article , thanks and we wish more! Added to FeedBurner as effectively

  21. This web web site may be a walk-through you discover the data you wished about it and didn’t know who ought to. Glimpse here, and you’ll definitely discover it.

  22. Just thought I must leave a short comment saying thank you for the tricky perform and effort putting all this facts with each other. A number of us appreciate it.

  23. Thanks for the one of many nicest blogs i’ve read inside a although.

  24. more info says:

    Good post. I realize some thing much tougher on diverse blogs everyday. Most commonly it is actually stimulating to discover to read content off their writers and use a bit anything from their web site. I’d opt to work with some whilst working with content material on my own weblog no matter if you do not thoughts. Natually I’ll provide link in your world-wide-web weblog. A lot of thanks sharing.

  25. Hello there, just became alert for your website through Google, and identified that it is actually informative. I¡¦m gonna watch out for brussels. I¡¦ll appreciate when you continue this in future. Numerous people will likely be benefited from your writing. Cheers!

  26. The thing i like about your weblog is that you constantly post direct towards the point information.”‘-’”

  27. Heya i’m for the initial time here. I came across this board and I find It really beneficial & it aided me out a great deal. I hope to give anything back and support others like you helped me.

  28. I was highly pleased to acquire this web-site.I wanted to thanks for your time for this amazing read!! I surely enjoying each and every little bit of it and I have you bookmarked to take a look at new stuff you blog post.

  29. Rattling informative and wonderful bodily structure of content material, now that’s user pleasant (:.

  30. I’m commonly to blogging and i honestly appreciate your content. The post has certainly peaks my interest. I am going to bookmark your web site and keep checking for new data.

  31. Good job once again! Thanks a lot;)

  32. I simply want to tell you that I am just newbie to blogging and seriously loved you’re website. Most likely I’m planning to bookmark your blog . You surely have fabulous posts. Thanks for sharing your web-site.

  33. Woah! I’m really enjoying the template/theme of this blog. It’s simple, yet effective. A lot of times it’s hard to get that “perfect balance” between superb usability and visual appeal. I must say you have done a superb job with this. Also, the blog loads extremely fast for me on Opera. Superb Blog!

Leave a Comment or a Reply

