MICHELLE OBAMA NET WORTH- HOW MUCH IS MICHELLE OBAMA WORTH? FIND OUT

Children Gather For Kid's Inaugural ConcertMichelle Obama net worth: Michelle Obama is an American lawyer and the current first lady of the United States who has a net worth of $11.8 million. Michelle Obama is married to President Barack Obama. Prior to becoming the first lady, Michelle worked as the Vice President of Community Affairs for the University of Chicago Hospitals, where she earned an annual salary of $320,000 per year. Michelle met Barack while she was living in Chicago and working for the law firm Sidley Austin. As first lady, Michelle Obama has been a champion of physical fitness issues and education, focusing primarily on the nation’s youth. Barack and Michelle have two daughters, Sasha and Malia.

Subscribe for alerts& follow the BIGGEST Business Blog in Nigeria & fastest growing Entrepreneurial/Political blog in Africa daily
Follow me on Twitter- @udeozochibuzo
Email me- udeozochibuzo@yahoo.com
Become My friend on Facebook- udeozochibuzoConnect with me on LinkedIn-udeozochibuzo
Watch me on Youtube-udeozochibuzo
Check out my Blog daily- http://www.udeozochibuzo.wordpress.com
You can Follow UC-Blog via Email- Simple just enter your email address to follow UC-Blog and receive notifications of new posts by email instantly.
BE SOCIAL SHARE THIS POST WITH FAMILY & FRIENDS BY CLICKING ANY OF THE SOCIAL MEDIA ICON BELOW!!

About udeozochibuzo

ENTREPRENEURSHIP, INFORMATION, NEWS-POLITIC, BUSINESS
This entry was posted in Business and Investments. Bookmark the permalink.

24 Responses to MICHELLE OBAMA NET WORTH- HOW MUCH IS MICHELLE OBAMA WORTH? FIND OUT

  1. What\’s the app on the first picture?

  2. I enjoyed your security posts,

  3. I\’ve been using iXpenseIt for the past two years. Great app with very regular updates.

  4. matchmaker says:

    good thing is- even if you put fake cameras up= people assume its real and will act as a deterrent which is good

  5. nowos'c' says:

    I have seen that today, more and more people are now being attracted to video cameras and the subject of images. However, as a photographer, you have to first shell out so much time period deciding which model of photographic camera to buy plus moving store to store just so you may buy the cheapest camera of the trademark you have decided to pick out. But it won’t end there. You also have to take into consideration whether you should buy a digital video camera extended warranty. Thanks a bunch for the good points I gathered from your website.

  6. http://redh.ch/wiki/index.php?title=Benutzer:MakeAfree says:

    Hello! Someone in my Facebook group shared this website with us so I came to give it a look. I’m definitely enjoying the information. I’m book-marking and will be tweeting this to my followers! Fantastic blog and amazing design.

  7. you are in reality a good webmaster. The website loading pace is incredible. It sort of feels that you’re undertaking any distinctive trick. Furthermore, The contents are masterwork. you’ve performed a wonderful activity on this subject!

  8. www says:

    I’ve been surfing online more than 3 hours today, yet I never found any interesting article like yours. It is pretty worth enough for me. In my opinion, if all web owners and bloggers made good content as you did, the web will be a lot more useful than ever before.

  9. I have to show thanks to this writer just for bailing me out of such a condition. Ideal right after checking throughout the the net and seeing advice that were not beneficial, I believed my whole life was accomplished. Existing devoid on the solutions to the difficulties you’ve got fixed by way of your excellent post is really a critical case, at the same time as the type that could have in a wrong way damaged my career if I hadn’t encountered your weblog. Your primary talents and kindness in touching the many pieces was quite practical. I am not sure what I would have done if I hadn’t come across such a step like this. I’m able to at this time relish my future. Thanks really substantially for this reliable and results-oriented assistance. I’ll not consider twice to recommend the weblog to anybody who desires guide about this area.

  10. seo toronto says:

    Usually I do not read article on blogs, however I wish to say that this write-up very pressured me to try and do so! Your writing style has been amazed me. Thanks, very great post.

  11. seo toronto says:

    Hi my friend! I wish to say that this post is awesome, great written and come with almost all significant infos. I’d like to peer more posts like this.

  12. Following reading this I believe is rather informative , i appreciate your time and work to write this posts.

  13. Deference to webpage author , some very good selective data .

  14. I really enjoy reading on this internet site, it has great posts. “And all the winds go sighing, For sweet things dying.” by Christina Georgina Rossetti.

  15. Pingback: ambien

  16. You’ll want to indulge inside a contest for just certainly one of the top blogs on the internet. I’m going to advocate this website!

  17. We appreciate you the specific helpful details! I could possibly not have found out this specific personally!

  18. Wohh precisely what I was looking for, thanks for placing up.

  19. Cecb – Coupon-eligible Converter Box In the Digital Television for computer Conversion

  20. Elroy Billet says:

    I believe that is among the so much important information for me. And i’m happy studying your article. But wanna commentary on some common issues, The site style is ideal, the articles is in reality excellent :D. Good job, cheers.

  21. katalog seo says:

    Someone necessarily help to make seriously posts I might state. That is the first time I frequented your website page and thus far? I amazed with the research you made to create this particular put up amazing. Great process!

  22. I am so grateful for your blog post.Thanks Again. Much obliged.

  23. I’m not sure why but this web site is loading incredibly slow for me. Is anyone else having this problem or is it a issue on my end? I’ll check back later on and see if the problem still exists.

  24. I simply want to say I am new to blogging and certainly savored this page. Most likely I’m planning to bookmark your blog . You actually have superb article content. Kudos for sharing your blog.

Leave a Comment or a Reply

