ROCHAS OKOROCHA JOINS APC

Governor Rochas Okorocha of Imo State on Tuesday formally pledged his allegiance to the All Progressives Congress, urging the people of the state to join him.
Okorocha made the declaration at a rally in Owerri as part of activities marking his two years in office.
He said his joining APC was to ensure that his people continued to benefit from the dividends of democracy.
He explained that All Progressives Grand Alliance had engaged in the merger and not in alliance with any party, noting that a two-party system was good for the country’s democracy.
The governor  said the state had witnessed more development in two years than in the past 12 years adding that APC would bring the state closer to the  “federal eye”.

Subscribe for alerts& follow the BIGGEST Business Blog in Nigeria & fastest growing Entrepreneurial/Political blog in Africa daily
Follow me on Twitter- @udeozochibuzo
Email me- udeozochibuzo@yahoo.com
Become My friend on Facebook- udeozochibuzo
Connect with me on LinkedIn-udeozochibuzo
Watch me on Youtube-udeozochibuzo
Check out my Blog daily- http://www.udeozochibuzo.wordpress.com
You can Follow UC-Blog via Email- Simple just enter your email address to follow UC-Blog and receive notifications of new posts by email instantly.
BE SOCIAL SHARE THIS POST WITH FAMILY & FRIENDS BY CLICKING ANY OF THE SOCIAL MEDIA ICON BELOW!!

About udeozochibuzo

ENTREPRENEURSHIP, INFORMATION, NEWS-POLITIC, BUSINESS
This entry was posted in Business and Investments. Bookmark the permalink.

35 Responses to ROCHAS OKOROCHA JOINS APC

  1. Heya this is somewhat of off topic but I was wanting to know if blogs use WYSIWYG editors or if you have
    to manually code with HTML. I’m starting a blog soon but have no coding knowledge so I wanted to get advice from someone with experience.
    Any help would be greatly appreciated!

  2. Pingback: Google

  3. Megan says:

    Hi! This is my first visit to your blog! We are a team of volunteers and
    starting a new initiative in a community in the same niche.
    Your blog provided us valuable information to work on. You have done a wonderful job!

  4. I visit every day some web sites and websites to read articles or reviews,
    except this website provides quality based posts.

  5. Nice post.I enjoyed it,Thanks for information

  6. Can you provide another rss since feedburner is blocked by China?

  7. I\\\’ve been surfing on-line rather more than three hours as of late, however I don\\\’t ever discovered any appealing posting like your site. It\\\’s pretty worth sufficient for me. In my opinion, if most of website homeowners and folks produced great content materials as you do, the web shall be a lot much more helpful than ever before.

  8. Fantastic article on Home Surveillance, very good read

  9. This really is such a perfect guide that you are providing and you just give it away free-of-charge. I like taking a look at internet resources which understand the importance of supplying a first-rate resource 100 % free. I must say I liked looking at this post. Thx!

  10. Good day I am so happy I found your webpage, I really found you by error, while I was browsing on Bing for something else, Anyhow I am here now and would just like to say cheers for a incredible post and a all round exciting blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to read through it all at the minute but I have saved it and also included your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read a great deal more, Please do keep up the fantastic work. m21ws53u

  11. Lovely blog! I am loving it!! Will be back later to read some more. I am taking your feeds also.

  12. In the awesome design of things you’ll secure a B- for effort and hard work. Where exactly you actually lost me was first on all the details. As they say, the devil is in the details… And that could not be more accurate at this point. Having said that, allow me reveal to you exactly what did work. Your authoring is actually quite persuasive and this is possibly the reason why I am making the effort to comment. I do not really make it a regular habit of doing that. Second, even though I can certainly see the leaps in reason you come up with, I am not necessarily confident of exactly how you seem to unite your ideas which make the final result. For right now I shall subscribe to your issue but wish in the future you connect the facts much better. 5dfv46evd

  13. Lydia Pezina says:

    Excellent weblog right here! Additionally your site loads up fast! What host are you using? Can I get your associate link for your host? I desire my site loaded up as quickly as yours lol fbdf487b6

  14. focus factor says:

    This really is really serious, You’re an incredibly efficient writer. I’ve joined with your feed and also will enjoy finding your outstanding write-ups. In addition, I’ve shared your blog post with our social networking sites.

  15. Alluramin says:

    I like this blog very much, Its a real nice post to read and incur information.

  16. I’ve lately started a website, and also the information you supply on this site has assisted me a good deal. Thank you for all of your time & perform.

  17. I discovered your internet site web web page on the search engines and examine quite a few of your early posts. Often keep on the really fantastic operate. I not too long ago further encourage Feed to my MSN News Reader. In search of toward reading lots more from you later on!…

  18. Can I only say that of a relief to seek out a person that in actual fact knows what theyre talking about on the web. You essentially know tips on how to bring an issue to light to create it essential. Lots a lot more men and women must verify out this and see why side on the story. I cant believe youre much less preferred only for the reason that you absolutely create the gift.

  19. seo toronto says:

    I’ll right away clutch your rss as I can not find your email subscription hyperlink or e-newsletter service. Do you have any? Kindly permit me recognise in order that I may subscribe. Thanks.

  20. being an entrepreneur opened up lots of business leads on my line of operate, i prefer to make dollars both online and offline..

  21. Hello! I merely want to provide you a enormous thumbs up for that excellent information you may possibly have here for this post. I am returning to your weblog post to get more detailed soon.

  22. crystal meth says:

    At the moment it seems like Drupal is the preferred blogging platform out there right now. (from what I’ve read) Is that what you are applying in your blog?

  23. I found your blog post web site on google and appearance a few your early posts. Preserve on the very fantastic operate. I merely extra your RSS feed to my MSN News Reader. Seeking forward to reading much more within you down the line!…

  24. Hello there! Do you know if they make any plugins to assist with SEO? I’m trying to get my blog to rank for some targeted keywords but I’m not seeing very good gains. If you know of any please share. Appreciate it!

  25. Pingback: lanka gossip

  26. Your weblog is among a kind, i really like the way you organize the topics.:,”-*

  27. I went over this site and I think you have a lot of excellent information, saved to my bookmarks (:.

  28. I was highly pleased to acquire this web-site.I wanted to thanks for your time for this amazing read!! I surely enjoying each and every little bit of it and I have you bookmarked to take a look at new stuff you blog post.

  29. I’m not sure why but this web site is loading incredibly slow for me. Is anyone else having this problem or is it a issue on my end? I’ll check back later on and see if the problem still exists.

  30. I simply want to mention I am just very new to weblog and definitely loved this blog site. Almost certainly I’m going to bookmark your blog post . You surely come with amazing article content. Thanks a bunch for revealing your website page.

  31. gratisseks says:

    U have a very nice website over here. I just wanna say thanks for all the interesting info on it. I’ll follow your weblog if you keep up the good work!

  32. sexcams says:

    Thnx for posting this correct information. Keep up the great job. I’ll subscribe to your weblog also. thnx!

Leave a Comment or a Reply

