DISCOVER QUOTES FROM THE ENTREPRENEURS “bible” ENTREPRENEUR SHOULD LIVE BY

The nature of being an entrepreneur means that you fully embrace ambiguity and are comfortable with being challenged regularly. Choosing this career path is completely irrational because the odds of succeeding are dismal, but most succeed because of their unwavering belief, laser focus on delivering and persistence. Starting a company is a riveting roller coaster of emotions with tremendous highs and at times, difficult lows, but one thing that always helps me through the ups and downs is to connect with some of the greatest minds. Below are just a few of my favorite quotes:

udeozochibuzo Blog Chapter 16v1-3

1. “The best way to predict the future is to create it.”- Peter Drucker
2. “Winners never quit and quitters never win.”- Vince Lombardi
3. “Your time is limited, so don’t waste it living someone else’s life. Don’t be trapped by dogma – which is living with the results of other people’s thinking. Don’t let the noise of other’s opinions drown out your own inner voice. And most important, have the courage to follow your heart and intuition. They somehow already know what you truly want to become. Everything else is secondary.”- Steve Jobs

udeozochibuzo Blog Chapter 17v4-8

4. “My biggest motivation? Just to keep challenging myself. I see life almost like one long University education that I never had — everyday I’m learning something new.”- Richard Branson
5. “Every time you state what you want or believe, you’re the first to hear it. It’s a message to both you and others about what you think is possible. Don’t put a ceiling on yourself.”- Oprah Winfrey
6. “It’s fine to celebrate success but it is more important to heed the lessons of failure.”- Bill Gates
7. “It takes 20 years to build a reputation and five minutes to ruin it. If you think about that, you’ll do things differently.”- Warren Buffett
8. “One of the huge mistakes people make is that they try to force an interest on themselves. You don’t choose your passions; your passions choose you.”- Jeff Bezos

udeozochibuzo Blog Chapter 18v9-13

9. “I have not failed. I’ve just found 10,000 ways that won’t work.”-Thomas Edison
10. “Logic will get you from A to B. Imagination will take you everywhere.” – Albert Einstein
11. “As long as you’re going to be thinking anyway, think big.”- Donald Trump
12. “Success is walking from failure to failure with no loss of enthusiasm.”- Winston Churchill
13. ”Genius is 1% inspiration, and 99% perspiration.”- Thomas Edison

udeozochibuzo Blog Chapter 19v14-18

14. “Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn’t do than by the ones you did do. So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.”- Mark Twain
15. “The price of success is hard work, dedication to the job at hand, and the determination that whether we win or lose, we have applied the best of ourselves to the task at hand.”- Vince Lombardi
16. “If you cannot do great things, do small things in a great way.”- Napoleon Hill
17. “I don’t know the key to success, but the key to failure is trying to please everybody.”- Bill Cosby
18. “Success is not what you have, but who you are.”- Bo Bennet

Subscribe for alerts& follow the BIGGEST Business Blog in Nigeria & fastest growing Entrepreneurial/Political blog in Africa daily
Follow me on Twitter- @udeozochibuzo
Email me- udeozochibuzo@yahoo.com
Become My friend on Facebook- udeozochibuzo
Connect with me on LinkedIn-udeozochibuzo
Watch me on Youtube-udeozochibuzo
Check out my Blog daily- http://www.udeozochibuzo.wordpress.com
You can Follow UC-Blog via Email- Simple just enter your email address to follow UC-Blog and receive notifications of new posts by email instantly.
BE SOCIAL SHARE THIS POST WITH FAMILY & FRIENDS BY CLICKING ANY OF THE SOCIAL MEDIA ICON BELOW!!

About udeozochibuzo

ENTREPRENEURSHIP, INFORMATION, NEWS-POLITIC, BUSINESS
This entry was posted in Business and Investments. Bookmark the permalink.

24 Responses to DISCOVER QUOTES FROM THE ENTREPRENEURS “bible” ENTREPRENEUR SHOULD LIVE BY

  1. Pingback: Baby Bathing

  2. Do you mind if I quote a couple of your posts as long as I provide credit and sources back to your website? My blog is in the exact same niche as yours and my visitors would genuinely benefit from some of the information you present here. Please let me know if this ok with you. Thanks a lot!|
    seo http://www.singaporeinfocomm.sg/

  3. thank you so much for your help!!

  4. Greetings! Very useful advice in this particular article! It’s the little changes that produce the most significant changes. Many thanks for sharing!

  5. I saw something about that subject on Television final night. Excellent post.

  6. Somebody necessarily assist to make severely posts I would state. That is the very first time I frequented your web page and up to now? I amazed with the analysis you made to make this actual publish incredible. Excellent activity!

  7. Hi there very cool blog!! Man .. Excellent .. Superb .. I will bookmark your website and take the feeds also…I’m satisfied to find a lot of helpful info here within the publish, we want develop more strategies on this regard, thank you for sharing.

  8. I would like to know what app this is also.

  9. I am really improving with these podcast. thanks

  10. Pingback: ambien

  11. seo essex says:

    This internet site is mostly a stroll-through for all on the info you wanted about this and didn’t know who to ask. Glimpse proper here, and you will undoubtedly uncover it.

  12. great one particular for taking the time to discuss this, I really feel strongly about it and adore learning far more on this subject. If possible, as you gain expertise, could you thoughts updating your internet site with additional information? as it can be incredibly helpful for me.

  13. What i do not understood is in reality how you are no longer actually a lot more smartly-favored than you may be now. You are very intelligent. You realize therefore considerably relating to this subject, made me individually believe it from so many various angles. Its like women and men are not interested unless it’s one thing to accomplish with Lady gaga! Your individual stuffs great. At all times deal with it up!

  14. Pingback: LIV On Sophia

  15. whoah this weblog is superb i truly like studying your posts. Keep up the very good paintings! You understand, a lot of people are hunting around for this data, it is possible to assist them drastically.

  16. The thing i like about your website is that you constantly post direct towards the point information.~.”,-

  17. Thank you, I have recently been seeking information about this topic for ages and yours could be the very best I’ve discovered till now. But, what about the conclusion? Are you currently sure about the source?

  18. You will find some fascinating closing dates on this article nonetheless I don know if I see all of them heart to heart. There’s some validity even so I will take keep opinion till I look into it further. Good write-up , thanks and we would like far more! Added to FeedBurner as properly

  19. I simply couldn’t go away your site prior to suggesting that I actually loved the standard info an individual provide to your guests? Is going to be again steadily in order to inspect new posts.

  20. dating her says:

    Greetings, There’s no doubt that your blog might be having web browser compatibility issues. When I look at your website in Safari, it looks fine however, when opening in Internet Explorer, it’s got some overlapping issues. I simply wanted to provide you with a quick heads up! Other than that, wonderful blog!

  21. Keith Mayor says:

    You are a very capable individual!

  22. loves can you say that about?) louis vuitton hlouis vuitton handbags replicabags replica it’s back this fall in mouth watering chocolate. How can you go wrong…

  23. Freddie Gist says:

    I simply want to mention I am just very new to weblog and absolutely savored your web site. Almost certainly I’m want to bookmark your blog post . You actually have outstanding article content. Thanks for revealing your web page.

Leave a Comment or a Reply

