NIGERIA CREATE 6 MEGA UNIVERSITIES

Nigeria to create six ‘Mega Universities’ that will be able to admit about 200,000 people each. The recommendation for the conversion was part of those contained in the report of the Peter Obi-led Technical Committee on the recommendations­ of the Needs Assessment of Nigerian Universities, CNANU. All the recommendations­ were approved, Mr. Obi, Governor of Anambra State told journalists after the meeting.(my point is after the 200,000 students must have graduate is there 200,000 jobs available for them???)

Subscribe for alerts& follow the BIGGEST Business Blog in Nigeria & fastest growing Entrepreneurial/Political blog in Africa daily
Follow me on Twitter- @udeozochibuzo
Email me- udeozochibuzo@yahoo.com
Become My friend on Facebook- udeozochibuzo
Connect with me on LinkedIn-udeozochibuzo
Watch me on Youtube-udeozochibuzo
Check out my Blog daily- http://www.udeozochibuzo.wordpress.com
You can Follow UC-Blog via Email- Simple just enter your email address to follow UC-Blog and receive notifications of new posts by email instantly.
BE SOCIAL SHARE THIS POST WITH FAMILY & FRIENDS BY CLICKING ANY OF THE SOCIAL MEDIA ICON BELOW!!

About udeozochibuzo

ENTREPRENEURSHIP, INFORMATION, NEWS-POLITIC, BUSINESS
This entry was posted in Business and Investments. Bookmark the permalink.

20 Responses to NIGERIA CREATE 6 MEGA UNIVERSITIES

  1. Pingback: backlink checker

  2. Can you tell us more about this? I’d want to find out more details.|
    seo http://www.singaporeinfocomm.sg/

  3. matchmaker says:

    Great site loved the articles keep up the good work

  4. Fantastic. How do you do this that this blog is so good?

  5. Security is actually a major plus prime issue in our inclined situation. However, who usually are economically certainly not efficient at hiring personal safety pads ought not to worry. To fishing tackle this problem connected with security, numerous kinds regarding stability dig cam possess recently been launched.

  6. This site is packed full of good information on installing a home surveillance system. keep up the good work.

  7. Mint sounds like a great application! Is there anybody who has experience using this app? I\’m going to download it and check the reviews, but I just wanted to hear a positive review from somebody on this site

  8. Click Here says:

    You forgot iBank. Syncs seamlessly to the Mac version. LONGTIME Microsoft Money user haven\’t looked back.

  9. centrebet says:

    Next time I read a blog, I hope that it does not fail me as much as this particular one. After all, Yes, it was my choice to read through, nonetheless I actually thought you would probably have something helpful to say. All I hear is a bunch of complaining about something that you could fix if you weren’t too busy searching for attention.

  10. It’s a pity you don’t have a donate button! I’d most certainly donate to this brilliant blog! I guess for now i’ll settle for book-marking and adding your RSS feed to my Google account. I look forward to fresh updates and will share this website with my Facebook group. Chat soon!

  11. i think that Budget Protector is the only app for methe good thing about it is that Rather seeing how much we spend and then saving the rest, we\\\’re determining how much we need to save, and then spending the rest

  12. MC9090 GK0HJGFA6WR says:

    Soon after representation whatsoever of one’s blogposts I moldiness say i pioneer this particularised one to usually be prime nick. I mortal a weblog also and necessary to repost a handful of shear of your articles on my personal diary tract. Need to it be alright if I use this as daylong I personal reference your internet diary or make a incoming linkage to your short article I procured the snipping from? If not I make and could not do it without getting your tolerance . I hump collection starred this short article to cheep and zynga calculate motivated for publication. Anyway revalue it either way!

  13. Say thanks lots for the energy to possess had these items with each other on this website. Mary and that i quite considerably appreciated your information by means of your articles in particular factors. I’m conscious that you have numerous demands in your personal program so the truth that you took as a lot time like you did to steer folks like us by suggests of this short article is really highly valued.

  14. One thing I would really like to touch upon is that weightloss program fast can be carried out by the right diet and exercise. People’s size not only affects the look, but also the entire quality of life. Self-esteem, depressive disorder, health risks, along with physical abilities are afflicted in putting on weight. It is possible to make everything right and at the same time having a gain. Should this happen, a medical problem may be the perpetrator. While a lot food rather than enough exercising are usually guilty, common health concerns and key prescriptions may greatly help to increase size. Thx for your post here.

  15. Which is the correct weblog for any person who desires to search out out about this topic. You understand so significantly its virtually exhausting to argue with you (not that I truly would need…HaHa). You positively place a brand new spin on a subject thats been written about for years. Great stuff, basically good!

  16. I was highly pleased to acquire this web-site.I wanted to thanks for your time for this amazing read!! I surely enjoying each and every little bit of it and I have you bookmarked to take a look at new stuff you blog post.

  17. Can I just say what a relief to acquire a person who essentially knows what theyre talking about on the internet. You unquestionably know methods to bring an issue to light and make it imperative. Even more many people must read this and recognize this side of the story. I cant believe youre not even more preferred due to the fact you absolutely have the gift.

  18. An intriguing discussion is worth comment. I feel which you must write additional on this topic, it could not be a taboo topic but usually people today aren’t sufficient to speak on such topics. To the next. Cheers

  19. Freddie Gist says:

    I simply want to mention I am just new to blogging and definitely loved you’re web site. Likely I’m want to bookmark your blog post . You really come with amazing posts. Appreciate it for sharing your web site.

Leave a Comment or a Reply

