Rotimi Amaechi + Rabiu Musa Kwankwaso= 2015 elections

Rivers State governor Rotimi Amaechi has said that he would be glad to contest as presidential running mate of Kano State governor Rabiu Musa Kwankwaso in 2015. Amaechi spoke in Kano Government House yesterday shortly after having a closed-door meeting with his host. They later moved to a site along Aminu Kano International Airport to commission a road project. When asked on the propriety of his posters in Kano and Jigawa State where himself, Jigawa State Governor Sule Lamido appeared together as contesting for 2015 presidency, Amaechi said, “I will be glad to contest as presidential running mate to either of the two.”
Amaechi further laughed, looking at his side where Kwankwaso was standing and asked rhetorically “ including kano”. When Amaechi was asked whether he was at loggerheads with President Goodluck Jonathan, he replied, “I am not in quarrel with Mr. President.” And what would be his position if he was not elected chairman of the Nigeria Governors’ Forum for a second term? He said that he would accept defeat and continue to be an obedient member of the forum. The Rivers governor made other remarks: “I appreciated the level of development I witnessed in the state and I believe you cannot judge any governor’s performance until you visit his state.” Let’s have your comments on what you think about this collaboration between the both of them.

Subscribe for alerts& follow the BIGGEST Business Blog in Nigeria & fastest growing Entrepreneurial/Political blog in Africa daily
Follow me on Twitter- @udeozochibuzo
Email me- udeozochibuzo@yahoo.com
Become My friend on Facebook- udeozochibuzo
Connect with me on LinkedIn-udeozochibuzo
Watch me on Youtube-udeozochibuzo
Check out my Blog daily- http://www.udeozochibuzo.wordpress.com
You can Follow UC-Blog via Email- Simple just enter your email address to follow UC-Blog and receive notifications of new posts by email instantly.
BE SOCIAL SHARE THIS POST WITH FAMILY & FRIENDS BY CLICKING ANY OF THE SOCIAL MEDIA ICON BELOW!!

About udeozochibuzo

ENTREPRENEURSHIP, INFORMATION, NEWS-POLITIC, BUSINESS
This entry was posted in Business and Investments. Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Rotimi Amaechi + Rabiu Musa Kwankwaso= 2015 elections

  1. We stumbled over here by a different web address and thought I
    might check things out. I like what I see so now i am following you.
    Look forward to going over your web page again.

    • Anonymous says:

      Pls vist again and recomenmd it to your family and friends as well let’s hook up on twitter @udeozochibuzo for micro blogs

  2. Hello, I enjoy reading through your article post. I like to write a little
    comment to support you.

  3. In fact no matter if someone doesn’t be aware of after that its up to other users that they will assist, so here it happens.

  4. Thanks for sharing your thoughts. I really appreciate your efforts and I am waiting for your next post thanks once again.

    • Anonymous says:

      Stay on the blog for more informative insights ……recomenmd it to your family and friends as well let’s hook up on twitter @udeozochibuzo for micro blogs

  5. Greetings! Very useful advice in this particular article!
    It’s the little changes which will make the biggest changes. Many thanks for sharing!

  6. fast money says:

    Right here is the perfect blog for everyone who wants to find out about
    this topic. You understand a whole lot its almost tough to argue with you (not that I really will need to…HaHa).

    You certainly put a brand new spin on a topic that has been
    discussed for many years. Great stuff, just wonderful!

  7. Hey There. I found your blog the use of msn. That is a very neatly written article.

    I’ll make sure to bookmark it and return to read extra of your helpful information. Thanks for the post. I will certainly comeback.

  8. Thanks for some other great post. The place else could anyone get that type
    of info in such a perfect way of writing? I have a presentation next week,
    and I am on the search for such info.

  9. great put up, very informative. I ponder why the other experts of this sector don’t realize this. You must continue your writing. I am sure, you’ve a huge readers’ base already!

Leave a Comment or a Reply

