HOW TO EXPORT KOLA NUT AND MAKE MILLIONS

Do you know that the kola nut is an important commodity that can be exported to manufacturing companies outside Nigeria? Yes! That is the same kola nut that is usually known as “Goro” and “oji” This caffeine based edible seed is often used ceremonially by West Africans and mostly Nigerians to show a gesture of friendship, warmth and peace.
In the western world, kola nut extract is used in the production of beverage drinks, energy drinks, cosmetics (e.g. beauty soaps and creams), chewing gums, sweets, etc.
Medically, Kola nut and its products have many benefits; it aids digestion, helps with weight loss, energy supplement , anti-depressant, decreases high blood pressure, acts as pain reliever,  to mention but a few.

The Demand in the Local and International Market- You see that kola nut, as small as it is, is of enormous value in the local and international market with India, China, Europe and U.S.A as major buyers. There’s high demand for it by industries that require kola nut as their raw material. They include:

Energy Drink Producers – Kola nut extract is being used as a raw material for production of energy drinks such as Red Bull, Passion, Bullet, Power Horse, etc. Juice and Soft drink Producers – Fruit juice and popular soft drink producers like Coca cola and Pepsi use Kola nut extract in their production.

Beverage/Tea Producers – There are different tea brands in the market today and these contain certain amount of caffeine which is extracted from kola nut. Examples are herbal tea, mate tea, green tea, etc.
Kola nut extract is also used by producers of beauty products, wine, sweet and chewing gum producers.

You can buy kola nuts in large quantities in the western part of Nigeria. They can be found in the following states: Osun State – Owena, Ikirun, Faforiji, Garage Olode (Ife East), Ijebu Jesa, Esa Oke, Odo-Ijesa, Iperindo, Ise Ijesa. Ondo State –  Ogbese, Owo, Ore Others are ; Oje and Shasha markets in Ibadan, Sabo market in Ile-Ife, etc How much do you need to start exporting kola nut? You will need within N80, 000 to N150, 000 to start off. This depends on your buyers.
Given that kola nut is in high demand in Europe and U.S.A and a large supply of the commodity can be sourced easily our country. It therefore means that exporting kola nut to America and Europe is a lucrative business. And who ever starts exporting this commodity to foreign buyers will be making tons of dollars on a regular basis. So do you want to become an exporter of kola nut and make big bucks? We have packaged an ebook manual for you.

This ebook contains the following important information on kola nut export business.
Where to buy cheap kola nuts in Nigeria.
How to process kola nut for export.
How to contact foreign buyers of kola nut (America and Europe)
How to receive payment for you commodity in Nigeria.
How to acquire export clearance from Nigeria Customs Authority.
Documentation and Shipping regulations for commodities export in Nigeria. Send me an email udeozochibuzo@yahoo.com with title ” kola nut ebook purchase” and I will forward you details of payment.

Subscribe for alerts& follow the BIGGEST Business Blog in Nigeria & fastest growing entrepreneurial/Political blog in Africa daily
Follow me on Twitter- @udeozochibuzo
Email me- udeozochibuzo@yahoo.com
Become My friend on Facebook- udeozochibuzo
Connect with me on LinkedIn-udeozochibuzo
Watch me on Youtube-
Check out my Blog daily- http://www.udeozochibuzo.wordpress.com
BE SOCIAL SHARE THIS POST WITH FAMILY & FRIENDS BY CLICKING ANY OF THE SOCIAL MEDIA ICON BELOW!!

About udeozochibuzo

ENTREPRENEURSHIP, INFORMATION, NEWS-POLITIC, BUSINESS
This entry was posted in Business and Investments. Bookmark the permalink.

94 Responses to HOW TO EXPORT KOLA NUT AND MAKE MILLIONS

  1. owolabi Olayinka A. says:

    Sir, i will like you to en-lighten me more on the Cola nut trade with foreign people

  2. mr kola alare says:

    sir i need to chart with you one on one,please your contact address

  3. Paschal says:

    how much is the ebook 07036649957

  4. Paschal says:

    I will like us to have a chat, i am ready for bizness. You can drop your phone number in my mail box

  5. abiodun says:

    am from nigeria an am ready to supply as many as any company drmands for kola nut interested parties shoud contact me

    08029988685
    tanks

  6. DARE says:

    PLEASE I NEED GENUINE CONTACT OF FOREIGN BUYER OF KOLA NUT, I HAVE ACCESS TO IT AT THE LOCAL LEVEL. 08134992244

  7. Anonymous says:

    PLEASE I NEED GENUINE CONTACT OF FOREIGN BUYER OF KOLA NUT, I HAVE ACCESS TO IT AT THE LOCAL LEVEL. 08134992244

  8. al mahbub Abdulkadir says:

    my name is Olalekan I want to be your kola nut and gari supplierl, here is my number 08138622429.

  9. Anonymous says:

    My. Name is martins I’m interestd in d kolanuts buznez. Send me accounts details abt ur book or cal my num08060540453

  10. Michael says:

    Please sir can I be one of your surpler

  11. Anonymous says:

    Can I be one of your surplyer sir(please)

  12. Pingback: Google

  13. Adams says:

    My name is Adams i sell Kola Nuts and Bitter Kola in large quantity, i need a buyer please call
    ; 09030114627

  14. Lekan says:

    Hi Udeozo,
    How do i get the book, how much and place of purchase. Please send the details to my number 07034228517.
    I will be expecting your reply.
    Thank you

  15. ayodele says:

    And pls can ı be one of ur surplyer before startıng exportıng

  16. ayodele says:

    Dıs ıs a very good one ıs what ı have been waıtıng for

  17. ridwan says:

    I reside in Osun state n I sell kolanut in large quantity for interesting buyer….contact 07039298851

  18. Gideon Adeyanju says:

    I am very grateful for this wonderful opportunity, I have been seeking for since when I am into this business.I wish to order for ebook guide of this nut items 1(kola nut) 2(bitter kola) 3(aligator pepe) 4(Nut megi)etc.Any of this item you can help me to get the buyer that I can supplies both in Nigeria and Abroad. My name are Gideon Adeyanju. I resided in Ondo-State, Nigeria. My phone no:07066132224. Sir I will be so glad if you make it posible for me to be among of the beneficiary,Thanks so much Sir. Pls use my facebook because my email is forty(facebookadeyanju gideon or message me by my phone number),sir.

  19. Adeyanju Gideon says:

    I am very grateful for this wonderful opportunity,I have been seeking for since when I am into this business.I wish to order for ebook guide of this nut item 1 kola nut 2bitter kola 3aligator pepe 4nut megi etc. Any of this item you can help me to get the buyer that I can supplier both in Nigeria and abroad. My name is Gideon adeyanju I reside in Ondo-State,Nigeria.my phone No07066132224.Sir I will be so glad if you make it posible for me to be among of the benefit,Thanks so much.

  20. Anonymous says:

    is it compulsory to have such amount or what about starters

  21. Diamond says:

    Get me connected in kolanut export buissnes pls

  22. Mangson onwukwe @yahoo.com says:

    how do iget foreign buyer of ,when i paid for the information

  23. Anonymous says:

    please,what is the international price for a kg of cola nut.thanks

  24. Emeka says:

    I am very grateful for this wonderful opportunity i,ve been seeking for since,i wish to order for the ebook guide for colanut export.link me on 08037946881. emeka is my name

  25. Agu says:

    Is the eBook enough to start this business or just a requirement.

  26. Godfrey Nwabuike says:

    I need start kolanut and bitter nut exporting business how do I start .I have 200,000 .I need guidelines and business plan .phone number is 08164125214 emails afamgod12@gmail.com.

  27. Michael Chigozie says:

    I’m Michael Chigozie…….
    I have many bags of kolanut for sale….., pls if anyone is interested in buying.., the person should contact me one 08166446626…or email me on trut2all@yahoo.com

  28. bouba midjinyawa says:

    slm my names are bouba midjinyawa i am a cameroonian i have many bags of kolanut for sale

  29. Arum sharon Ngozi says:

    i want to start the buz wot should i do now

  30. Raji. Alabi says:

    Happy new year mr Chibuzor,
    I am interested in Exportation. Of Kola nut,pls send me your office adress and phone contact.
    Regards
    Decent travels and tour

  31. oyebo oluleye julius says:

    i want to know more on how to export kolanut and capital that can be used to start it.thanks

  32. Danjulary says:

    AS THE LORD LIVES,YOU RECEIVE UNCOUNTABLE BLESSING,IAM RIGHT TO THE COMPEIN OF COLANUT TO RECRUT ME INTO THE COLANUT I HAVE MEINING TEIPING OF COLANUT TO SALE,TO THE COPEIN OUTSIDE THE COUMTRY,PLEASE CALL ON PHONE,+2349034832220,I FROM NIGERIA BESSINES!

  33. Anonymous says:

    Dear friend,
    Let me know more about you, your names, your office address and phone number. I want us to be friends.
    Compliment

    Rasheed O. Saka
    Executive Director
    National PAL
    Nigeria Africa Chapter

  34. I need to go for the busness if am briefed well.

  35. Famodu kolawole says:

    I will like to go into this business, but will need more information and the procedures.

  36. Damien says:

    Good day Sir. Your ebook is of most interest to me. I was researching on preparation of Kola nuts for export and came upon your article.
    How do I get my hands on your ebook. I value these information.

  37. omotola saheed says:

    I have a registered company for this agro product pls i need a consultant,to put me through how to go about this pls this is my contact 07083764346 and also you can reach me through my mail

  38. We are exporters of tropical medicinal plants to Europe and Asia, we equally love to exploit markets like palm oil, cola nuts, bitter cola and we got a lot of what we want to deal with on the website and the relevant contacts.
    Hope contacting you will be of great help to our enterprise.

    • Engr Ibrahim says:

      Hello Mr Elvis

      How are your doing today? I am engr Ibrahim Nigeria a rich and well country blessed with palm oil kola nut and bitter kola Saw your message concerning all this product and would love to work with you, by acting as an agent or middle man in sorting out all this produce for you here in Nigeria in large quantities pls do get back to me

      Thanks

    • ade thompson says:

      Pls contact 08027725035 for business discussion. Thanks

    • afolayan olawale says:

      Hello Mr Elvis I am Ben and I want us to know each other,I have kolanuts n cocoa I want to sell,maybe we can go in business togerther,08137709912,afolayanomoniyi97@gmail.com

  39. Adegbite Sunday says:

    I want to go into kolanut buisness,kindly assust,where is ur office in lagos?

  40. Jonny says:

    Inbox the eBook details to my email and how to make payment.

    jonnysammy2010@yahoo.com

  41. Anonymous says:

    Pls i will lik to start d busines ,how will i do it

  42. rasheed says:

    Hello sir.pls contact me for ur different type of tradional items.such as bitter collar,collarnuts,alligator peper,trasitional beads for orisha,habal roots and leafs,clay pots,dry animals,here are my contact numbers and email,08168814883 or 08185640722,adekunlerasheed79@yahoo.com…dkingrashsmart@gmail.com..facebook..rasheed adekunle.thanks

  43. rasheed says:

    +2348185640722,email..adekunlerasheed79@yahoo.com or dkingrashsmart@gmail.

  44. Dear sir/ma.
    As above name, the CEO of akinsanis ven. (Ltd). RC:314568. our company can partner with u in supplying cola nut at any quantity of your wish.

  45. Pastor Ronald Shie Tando says:

    Good morning sir. Please am grateful to come in contact with your website . I was looking on how to market cola nuts,and to locate a real business line with cola nuts. So,am grateful I made you on line. Am a Cameroonian,am base in Cameroon,and I really wanna know how to start from where I am.I will be grateful if am connected to buyers of cola nut,even abroad. Thank you sir. Please sir how can I get the ebook for think it will a good working tool for business line. Am looking forward to your respond.

  46. amoo kamaldeen says:

    Goodday sir, am kamaldeen by name, I reside in kwara state, ilorin preciselly, I saw ur advert in ur blog’ concerning an exportation on ‘ KOLA~NUT’ which am very intresting if u can connect me, moreso’ how can i get d ebook & d mannual, you can add me on whatsap with this number 08179669738, facebook amoo kamaldeen, Email~amookamaldeen270@gmail.com. Am looking forward for favourably considered, THANKS.

  47. I am very interested and will try and reach you soon

  48. paul courage says:

    Bro. uzo, I am a final year student in one of the Nigerian Universities…. I have interest in exports. but I have little or no capital…. can I partner with you? 08167855739

  49. Edward says:

    I am in Ghana and ready to supply as many as any company demand for kola nut ,interested parties can contact me

  50. Mr.Charles Okafor says:

    I want to enquire if I can get a large buyer of kola from USA, Europe or Asia from your company. kindly revert.
    regards.
    08033845666

  51. tunde says:

    Pls I want to go fully into the business of exporting farm product nut just only kolanut but kolanut can be a start. Hw can u help??? 08064549424, 08173916862

  52. Mr Ikechukwu. says:

    Pls I’m waitin for ur contact

  53. Mr Ikechukwu. says:

    Pls I wud need a direct contact wit you. I’m waiting sir.

  54. solaja tajudeen olatunji says:

    am into local buying and selling of colanut.how can i expand my coast to international market thru your contact.you could pls provide me with foreign buyer details.am on 08033533028, 08027667568.thanks

  55. promise olayeni seriki says:

    please how do i start and i need to contact you so that we can talk . my mobile number is 08128407217

  56. Volta gold mines has offer the sales of Alluvial Gold dust, Diamond Cocoa, Timber, Scraps and wanted serious buyers. We can supply tones of Au gold 22 carat and the above mention commodities to potential buyers that will sign contract with us for monthly delivery.
    voltagoldmine@gmail.com
    SKYPE: BULLIONGOLD11

  57. Ogoluwa kayode says:

    I have large qulity of kolanut to sell how can i contact you.

  58. Susie Loosli says:

    You can certainly see your skills within the
    paintings you write. The sector hopes for even more passionate writers like you who aren’t afraid to say
    how they believe. Always go after your heart.

  59. rahina says:

    Please send me buyers informations to my email.rahina@nigertraders.com
    Thank you

  60. Sunday says:

    pls I need your guide line how to get the buyer for kola nut from outside Nigeria.

  61. dada olusola kikelomo says:

    I will like to be exporting kolanut if u can put me through. Thanks

  62. Bibire Asiata Bukola says:

    I want to be your distributor

  63. Check this says:

    I\’ve been debating whether or not I should go into the security camera niche or do the total opposite, which is go into the niche of promoting the idea of a better world where we\’re living in a society where we will no longer need for security cameras. That\’s my dilemma.

  64. where\’s the FS Viewer?

  65. I haven’t checked in here for some time because I thought it was getting boring, but the last few posts are good quality so I guess I will add you back to my daily bloglist. You deserve it my friend :)

  66. Pingback: gossip sri lanka

  67. I was highly pleased to acquire this web-site.I wanted to thanks for your time for this amazing read!! I surely enjoying each and every little bit of it and I have you bookmarked to take a look at new stuff you blog post.

  68. I’m commonly to blogging and i honestly appreciate your content. The post has certainly peaks my interest. I am going to bookmark your web site and keep checking for new data.

  69. It’s appropriate time to make a few plans for the longer term and it’s time to be happy. I have learn this publish and if I may I desire to recommend you some attention-grabbing issues or tips. Perhaps you can write subsequent articles regarding this article. I desire to learn even more issues approximately it!

  70. I just want to mention I’m newbie to weblog and honestly enjoyed this blog. Most likely I’m likely to bookmark your site . You surely come with perfect writings. Kudos for sharing your web page.

Leave a Comment or a Reply

