BEGGING IS A CRIME IN FCT SAY’S FGN

Begging remains serious offence in FCT
Federal Capital Territory Administration, FCTA, has outlawed begging in the territory and warned beggars to stay clear of the streets to avoid arrest and prosecution.
The FCTA, in a statement signed by Special Assistant, Media, to FCT Minister, Mr. Nosike Ogbuenyi, weekend, said: “The FCT Administration wishes to inform the general public that all forms of begging are still outlawed in the entire FCT.
“Begging by any person or group of people, be they young, old, sick or healthy are forbidden on  the streets, roads, neighbourhoods, motor-parks, junctions and other places in the FCT.
“We are calling on all residents not to do anything whatsoever to support or promote these unlawful acts.

“The FCT Administration through its Social Development Secretariat and other related organs has intensified its activities towards apprehending all those who are engaging in such illegal acts.(We Nigerian have no problem with the government outlawing begging in the FCT, but its only wish for the government to provide shelter for the homeless, and a reinstatement plan for theses baggers just like its done in other countries). Pls let’s have your comments to this

Subscribe for alerts& follow the BIGGEST Business Blog in Nigeria & fastest growing entrepreneurial/Political blog in Africa daily
Follow me on Twitter- @udeozochibuzo
Email me- udeozochibuzo@yahoo.com
Become a fan on Facebook- udeozochibuzo
Connect with me on LinkedIn-udeozochibuzo
Watch me on Youtube-
Check out my Blog daily- http://www.udeozochibuzo.wordpress.com
BE SOCIAL SHARE!!

About udeozochibuzo

ENTREPRENEURSHIP, INFORMATION, NEWS-POLITIC, BUSINESS
This entry was posted in Business and Investments. Bookmark the permalink.

17 Responses to BEGGING IS A CRIME IN FCT SAY’S FGN

  1. You need to take component in a contest for among the top blogs on the web. I will recommend this web-site!
    jordans retro http://shengcheng325.wix.com/jordansscg

  2. Hello! Quick question that’s entirely off topic. Do you know how to make your site mobile friendly? My website looks weird when viewing from my apple iphone. I’m trying to find a theme or plugin that might be able to resolve this problem. If you have any recommendations, please share. With thanks!|
    seo http://www.singaporeinfocomm.sg/

  3. miscarriage says:

    i think that Budget Protector is the only app for methe good thing about it is that Rather seeing how much we spend and then saving the rest, we\’re determining how much we need to save, and then spending the rest

  4. Really a nice post. Thx for this article

  5. matchmaker says:

    Mint is great with one (for me anyway) fatal flaw. You cannot customize budget start and end dates. It doesn\’t work well if your budget cycle runs from the 15th of the month to the 15th of the next or if you are paid on the 20th of the month, etc. It\’s very pretty but useless unless you can budget from the 1st until the last day of the month.

  6. If you\’re interested in Pageonce, before buying the app, try the $1/month rental. They offer the same features. The only difference between the free & paid versions is the limit on accounts is removed & you get that 1-touch update button, which really isn\’t worth paying for. Pageonce is basically a bill reminder app. There is no budgeting, no user input of transactions, no importing of historical info. Mint offers better features & that\’s not saying much

  7. Brilliance has a low bar these days. However, if that\’s what you like; sure. wow gold

  8. please Almight Allah, accept my Muslim umma there duas and solve there problems here and afterhere.you the creator and everything for us in this world, you are the giver. ya Allah please overcome my problem with my hasbund to be. make him to love me as usual, he is over hurting, am praying him salat isthakar, kindly decide for me were my stand with this man. i have lots of thouhgts night and day over this relation ship and my mamy is still admited in hospital because of her broken leg. Please Allah am with you and help me in this problems of mine. assalam-alkum.

  9. matchmaker says:

    Nice blog.keep up the good work.

  10. That is a great tip particularly to those fresh to the blogosphere. Simple but very accurate information… Many thanks for sharing this one. A must read article!

  11. I’ll immediately take hold of your rss feed as I can’t find your e-mail subscription hyperlink
    or newsletter service. Do you have any? Kindly let me realize in order that I could subscribe.
    Thanks.

  12. I just want to say I’m very new to blogs and actually savored this blog site. Likely I’m want to bookmark your site . You certainly have very good articles. Regards for sharing your blog site.

  13. Google says:

    You have nice blog, one thing what I noticed is, it was very hard to find it from google (at least with my search term). You should check this plugin: http://tinyurl.com/dxq92fu I use that in all my wp blogs and I am happy with it. It give better ranking in google so moore traffic :)

  14. Google says:

    I like your blog. One thing what I noticed, it was very easy to find it from google (at least with my search term).

  15. main page says:

    It’s really a nice and useful piece of information. I am happy that you shared this useful info with us. Please keep us up to date like this. Thank you for sharing.

  16. Julissa says:

    I’m often to blogging and i actually recognize your content. The article has actually peaks my interest. I’m going to bookmark
    your site and preserve checking for brand new information.

Leave a Comment or a Reply

