GEJ’S SECRET LETTER LEAKED- “CONFIDENTIAL PRESIDENTIAL DIRECTIVE”

Last week, the Polish Prime Minister, Donald Tusk, paid a working visit to Nigeria. Following the visit, a confidential letter for the president was leaked this yet another alleged presidential directive which has the potential to damage the cordial Nigeria-Poland relations. Already the management of Leadership newspaper has prepared its press statements of condemnation, as they await this week’s dose of arrest.

In the new ‘presidential directive’ which the paper published, the president reportedly wrote:
You know Poland currently occupies the position of 20th largest economy in the world, the position which Nigeria desperately covets; hence all efforts during the visit must be geared towards cross-polishnation.
Cross-polishnation is the process whereby Nigeria crosses the Polish nation and overthrows them as the 20th largest economy in the world.
To achieve this, the Polish prime minister must be placed under 24-hours surveillance throughout his stay in the country. I will personally be in charge of extracting vital information from him while my wife would lead the charge on his wife, all for the love of country.
Note that I had to include “all for the love of country” in the last line so that in case this directive is leaked as usual, at least this time I have a defence.

Hmm! GEJ na wa o!

Subscribe for alerts& follow the BIGGEST Business Blog in Nigeria & fastest growing entrepreneurial/Political blog in Africa daily
Follow me on Twitter- @udeozochibuzo
Email me- udeozochibuzo@yahoo.com
Become a fan on Facebook- udeozochibuzo
Connect with me on LinkedIn-udeozochibuzo
Watch me on Youtube-
Check out my Blog daily- http://www.udeozochibuzo.wordpress.com
BE SOCIAL SHARE!!

About udeozochibuzo

ENTREPRENEURSHIP, INFORMATION, NEWS-POLITIC, BUSINESS
This entry was posted in Business and Investments. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to GEJ’S SECRET LETTER LEAKED- “CONFIDENTIAL PRESIDENTIAL DIRECTIVE”

  1. I like what you guys are up also. Such smart work and reporting! Keep up the excellent works guys I’ve incorporated you guys to my blogroll. I think it’ll improve the value of my site :)

  2. I am really inspired along with your writing
    talents and also with the format in your blog. Is this a paid subject matter or did
    you modify it yourself? Anyway keep up the nice quality
    writing, it is rare to peer a great blog like this one today.
    .

Leave a Comment or a Reply

