Chief Maxi Okwu called The Late Ikemba Nnewi, Dim Chukwuemeka Odumegwu Ojukwu an extremist

The Late Ikemba Nnewi, Dim Chukwuemeka Odumegwu Ojukwu was yesterday described as an extremist, by the National Chairman of the Peter Obi faction of All Progressives Grand Alliance, APGA, Chief Maxi Okwu, who came under criticism with a call on him to immediately tender an apology to the Igbo Nation for trying to rub mud on the image and character of the war lord and former Biafran leader.

The party said should Okwu fail to tender apology to Ndigbo for daring to call Ojukwu an “Extrimist” he should be ostracized for showing disrespect to the late leader of the party.

Subscribe for alerts& follow the BIGGEST Business Blog in Nigeria & fastest growing entrepreneurial/Political blog in Africa daily
Follow me on Twitter- @udeozochibuzo
Email me- udeozochibuzo@yahoo.com
Become a fan on Facebook- udeozochibuzo
Connect with me on LinkedIn-udeozochibuzo
Watch me on Youtube-
Check out my Blog daily- http://www.udeozochibuzo.wordpress.com
BE SOCIAL SHARE!!

About udeozochibuzo

ENTREPRENEURSHIP, INFORMATION, NEWS-POLITIC, BUSINESS
This entry was posted in Business and Investments. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Chief Maxi Okwu called The Late Ikemba Nnewi, Dim Chukwuemeka Odumegwu Ojukwu an extremist

  1. As the admin of this website is working, no uncertainty
    very shortly it will be renowned, due to its feature contents.

  2. I think the admin of this web site is really working hard for
    his site, for the reason that here every stuff is quality based stuff.

  3. Yes! Finally something about ralph lauren clothing.

  4. Precious info. Lucky me I identified your site by crash, and I am shocked why this incident didn’t transpired earlier! I bookmarked it.

  5. An impressive share! I have just forwarded this onto a colleague who had been conducting a little research on this.
    And he actually ordered me dinner due to the fact that I found it for him.
    .. lol. So let me reword this…. Thanks for the meal!
    ! But yeah, thanx for spending the time to discuss this subject here on your internet site.

Leave a Comment or a Reply

