US DEPLOYS 2nd WARSHIP DESTROYER TO N’ KOREA

Officials say the ship will provide ballistic missile defence options.
The U.S. military is deploying a second guided-missile destroyer to the Asia-Pacific region,( Are these guys trying to bomb the world ??? Haba) U.S. officials said on Tuesday, as fears mount over North Korea’s threats of war.
The U.S. is walking a difficult line, trying to avoid escalating tensions on the Korean peninsula while also taking steps to reassure allies in Seoul and Tokyo of American military capabilities to respond to any moves by Pyongyang.
U.S. defence officials announced on Monday that the USS John McCain, an Aegis-class guided-missile destroyer used for ballistic missile defence, was being put into position to operate off the Korean peninsula.
U.S. officials confirmed to Reuters on Tuesday that another destroyer, the USS Decatur, was en route toward the region to provide ballistic missile defence options.
No further details were given. Please drops your comments and thoughts on this…

Subscribe for alerts& follow the BIGGEST Business Blog in Nigeria & fastest growing entrepreneurial/Political blog in Africa daily
Follow me on Twitter- @udeozochibuzo
Email me- udeozochibuzo@yahoo.com
Become a fan on Facebook- udeozochibuzo
Connect with me on LinkedIn-udeozochibuzo
Watch me on Youtube-
Check out my Blog daily- http://www.udeozochibuzo.wordpress.com
BE SOCIAL SHARE!!

About udeozochibuzo

ENTREPRENEURSHIP, INFORMATION, NEWS-POLITIC, BUSINESS
This entry was posted in Business and Investments. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to US DEPLOYS 2nd WARSHIP DESTROYER TO N’ KOREA

  1. WOW just what I was looking for. Came here by searching for calorisator

  2. I don’t leave a comment, but I looked at a ton of responses on this page US DEPLOYS 2nd WARSHIP DESTROYER TO N KOREA | WELCOME TO UDEOZOCHIBUZO BLOG. I actually do have 2 questions for you if you do not mind. Is it simply me or do a few of these responses appear like they are coming from brain dead folks? :-P And, if you are writing at additional sites, I’d like to follow
    you. Could you list of every one of all your shared pages like your Facebook page, twitter feed, or
    linkedin profile?

  3. Woah! I’m really loving the template/theme of this blog. It’s simple,
    yet effective. A lot of times it’s challenging to get that “perfect balance” between user friendliness and appearance. I must say you have done a very good job with this. Also, the blog loads super fast for me on Chrome. Exceptional Blog!

  4. server cccam says:

    The other day, while I was at work, my cousin stole my
    iPad and tested to see if it can survive a 25 foot drop, just
    so she can be a youtube sensation. My apple ipad is now destroyed and she has 83 views.
    I know this is entirely off topic but I had to share
    it with someone!

  5. Hello to every one, the contents present at this website are truly amazing for people knowledge, well, keep up the nice work fellows.

  6. hello!,I love your writing so a lot! share we keep up a
    correspondence extra about your article on AOL? I require an expert in this house to resolve my problem.

    Maybe that is you! Having a look forward to peer you.

Leave a Comment or a Reply

