CORRUPTION- THE RAPED OF A NATION

“Fighting corruption in Nigeria!!!
Corruption is an endemic disease that has eaten up every facet of the Nigerian society. Corruption is a universal problem, other countries were able to attain development because they had adequate punitive structures in place. Together we can defeat this blood sucking enemy called corruption that have crippled our great nation, reduced our citizens to poverty and deprived our nation of any sustainable development.

Corruption is a BIG issue in Nigeria today as in other parts of the world like Russia, China and others; but why are they eradicating poverty and Nigeria isn’t? corruption is bad. It has economic serious economic implications.

You take a bribe and pay subsidy to someone who hasn’t delivered the required goods. That is corruption, you receive dollars from foreigners to purchase firepower for terrorist groups, who in turn threaten the peace and stability of Nigeria all because of you selfish political ambition, that serious corruption and treason.

The virus that is destroying this country Nigeria is corruption!! Nigerian Leaders are corrupt and nothing is being done about it, even the organizations put in place to address and apprehend such malicious individuals, have corrupt persons overseeing the organizations affairs, so how do you think the eradication of corruption can be achieve, if the police watches corruption” who watches the police?? That’s my point.

2015 is just by the conner, where all Nigerians will elect a new leader, let’s say NO to corrupt politicians, and recycling of politicians, Let’s say No to corrupt law enforcement officers.

Nigeria have achieve a certain macro-economic improvements in the last few year but how can we sustain this?? NOTE” the saying that says it is easy to be a champion but very difficult to remain one. Poverty is still very high in Nigeria, because certain simple fundamentals such as power, good road network and infrastructure are still not in place, we see evidence of corrupt politicians bastardize our nations funds, sighting an example with the ex governor of Imo state Nigeria, who recently was caught up in a bribery scandal.

How can the younger Nigerians position themselves for leadership, when the corrupt leaders of today have RAPED Nigeria, the future seems bleak. When youths can get jobs, or any source of living and they are forced to watch their family member die of starvation, what next comes to mind is Join any militant group, arm robbery gang, kidnappers or terrorist cell to make a living.

Nigeria is at the brink collapse and anarchy if nothing is done to address this soon we might witness a collapse of state.
The destiny of Nigeria is in the hands of the younger Nigerian, sooner than later these younger Nigerians will dominate the leadership of the country, and our senior citizens will look back only to say I should have done it better.

I write this because “Today, I see hope and the hope is perhaps born in the hearts of those that heed this and get to the leadership of this country. I believe in Nigeria.
Subscribe for alerts& follow the BIGGEST Business Blog in Nigeria & fastest growing entrepreneurial/Political blog in Africa daily
Follow me on Twitter- @udeozochibuzo
Email me- udeozochibuzo@yahoo.com
Become a fan on Facebook- udeozochibuzo
Connect with me on LinkedIn-udeozochibuzo
Watch me on Youtube-
Check out my Blog daily- http://www.udeozochibuzo.wordpress.com
BE SOCIAL SHARE!!

About udeozochibuzo

ENTREPRENEURSHIP, INFORMATION, NEWS-POLITIC, BUSINESS
This entry was posted in Business and Investments. Bookmark the permalink.

18 Responses to CORRUPTION- THE RAPED OF A NATION

  1. Nice post. I learn something totally new and challenging on blogs I stumbleupon every day. It’s always useful to read content from other authors and practice a little something from other web sites.

  2. Having read this I thought it was very enlightening. I appreciate you spending some time and energy to put this short article together. I once again find myself personally spending a lot of time both reading and posting comments. But so what, it was still worth it!

  3. Hi! I just wish to give you a huge thumbs up for your great info you have right here on this post. I am coming back to your web site for more soon.

  4. Your style is very unique compared to other folks I’ve read stuff from. Thanks for posting when you’ve got the opportunity, Guess I’ll just book mark this page.

  5. Nice post. I learn something new and challenging on blogs I stumbleupon on a daily basis. It will always be interesting to read through content from other writers and practice a little something from other sites.

  6. I seriously love your site.. Very nice colors & theme. Did you make this website yourself? Please reply back as I’m attempting to create my own personal blog and would like to learn where you got this from or just what the theme is named. Thanks!

  7. Harrison says:

    Thank you for sharing your thoughts. I truly appreciate your efforts and I will be waiting
    for your further write ups thank you once again.

  8. Wonderful story, reckoned we could combine a couple of unrelated information, nevertheless really worth taking a appear, whoa did one master about Mid East has got much more problerms as well

  9. Google says:

    Wonderful story, reckoned we could combine a few unrelated information, nevertheless genuinely really worth taking a search

  10. Google says:

    Here is an excellent Weblog we Encourage You

  11. lloyd irvin says:

    I’m extremely impressed along with your writing talents and also with the layout on your blog. Is that this a paid theme or did you modify it your self? Either way stay up the excellent quality writing, it’s uncommon
    to peer a great weblog like this one these days..

  12. 9 Really Good Web Site Pages U Got Here!! Very Informative Subject For A Post Keep Up The Amazing Works!!!. Every one Check Out The Winning Blogger of the year udeozochibuzo blog And Tell Me What You Think!!!!!

  13. Google says:

    please stop by this blog websites daily I stick to it daily, like this single blog thumbs up

  14. Google says:

    I like your blog its not the silly gossip that makes no sense

  15. Google says:

    The facts mentioned inside the article are some of the very best out there

  16. Darby says:

    Hello I am so excited I found your web site, I really found you by error,
    while I was searching on Google for something else, Nonetheless I am here now and would
    just like to say kudos for a fantastic post and a all round entertaining blog (I
    also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to look over it all at the moment but I have saved it and also added your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read much more, Please do keep up the great job.

  17. There is certainly a lot to find out about this subject.

    I love all of the points you’ve made.

  18. Merle says:

    Appreciate this post. Let me try it out.

Leave a Comment or a Reply

