NIGERIA’S RICHEST POLITICIAN WHO IS HE ?

objAccording to Forbes, the World has produced several politicians with landmarks but, some are exceptionally rich and are leaders in their different regions. How come non of the Nigerian Politicians didn’t make this list, and why is that so? Our political leaders today are billionaires and live very flamboyant lives, why are their assets not known and declared? this summarizes it in one word Corruption’’ Probably they should declare some hidden assets and hidden foreign accounts, so far lets see investigative information on most of our billionaire politicians and where there assets are located, hitting the road now to get an online print vox pox, and what people think   …Here is the 2013 compilation of WHO IS THE RICHEST POLITICIAN IN NIGERIA taken from all the politicians and partisan politicians we have in Nigeria, regarding the richest in terms of assets both liquid and fixed.obj@1. Who is the richest politician in Nigeria? Reply by Ifeanyi on Saturday March 25, 2013, 11:47:33 -One can’t really say who the richest is but if it is based on the records we have and the positions they have had, here is a good list to start from: Military rulers turned politicians such as IBB, Abdusalam, Obasanjo, Presidents- Obasanjo& Jonathann Oil State governors- Delta state Governor who also held a position in the state when ibori was governor, Rotimi Ameachi, and AkwaIbom State Governor Members of the Fed. House of Representatives Senate president and Senate committee Chairmen in the Nigerian upper house as well as members of PDP’s BOT Lagos state governors – Tinubu and Fasholaobjsdrrt2. Who is the richest politician in Nigeria?Reply by DE REALITY on March 25, 2013 at 14:35:31: With all indication i think IBB is the richest politicians in Nigeriaobjugdcjhdxksdkl3. Who is the richest politician in Nigeria?Reply by Egwuatu Urban .C. March 25, 2013, at 9:13:3: it is not an easy task to say that this particular person is the richest when emphasing particularly the Nigerian politicians because of its corruptness.. But my thought goes to Obasanjo as the Nigerian richest politician.objyu4. Who is the richest politician in Nigeria? Reply by Obiadi on March 25, 2013 at 12:51:14: Not sureobjutrdfgh5. Who is the richest politician in Nigeria?Reply by Nwosu ozioma on March 01, 2013 at 15:54:30: With no doubt believe me that obj is the richest politician in Nigeria currentlyobjiikkk6. Who is the richest politician in Nigeria?Reply by Audu John on March 3rd, 2013 at 16:6:25: 1st IBB, 2nd OBJ 3rd Bola Tinubu 4th Paius Anyimrochas-okorochas-real.jpg7. Who is the richest politician in Nigeria?Reply by Thankgod on March 3rd, 2013 at 17:43:56: I think that OBJ then GEJ followed by David Mark are the richest1004F04.Profesor-Jega.jpg8. Who is the richest politician in Nigeria?Reply by Bodex on on March 23rd, 2013  at 7:28:13: Obasanjo $900billion IBB $890billion,tinubu $200billion.Disclosed by secret bankobjusdghsnh9. Who is the richest politician in Nigeria?Reply by Solomon adeyemi on on March 23rd, 2013    at 19:26:59:  Without wasting time i will tell you the richest of all d politicians is Obasanjo.objuyy10. Who is the richest politician in Nigeria? RReply by Abdulkadir abubakar on March 13th, 2013  at 1:1:7: obasanjo the richest politician

Subscribe for alerts& follow the BIGGEST Business Blog in Nigeria & fastest growing entrepreneurial/Political blog in Africa daily
Follow me on Twitter- @udeozochibuzo
Email me- udeozochibuzo@yahoo.com
Become a fan on Facebook- udeozochibuzo
Connect with me on LinkedIn-udeozochibuzo
Watch me on Youtube-
Check out my Blog daily- http://www.udeozochibuzo.wordpress.com


About udeozochibuzo

ENTREPRENEURSHIP, INFORMATION, NEWS-POLITIC, BUSINESS
This entry was posted in Business and Investments. Bookmark the permalink.

28 Responses to NIGERIA’S RICHEST POLITICIAN WHO IS HE ?

  1. toheeb says:

    na wa ohh all of dem no b nigeria money den dey rate 4 der money ni kai

  2. monexco says:

    monexco is the richest aluminium fabricator in lagos,its a very good one and also by the grace of God.

  3. J DOLLAR says:

    OBASANJO IS D 1 RICHEST MAN IN 9JA

  4. Anonymous says:

    GEJ is d richest like it or leave it. the looting was much, the country is broke. what else

  5. Anonymous says:

    GEJ is like it or leave it. the looting was much, the country is broke. what else

  6. Anonymous says:

    Gej is d richest

  7. Anonymous says:

    Bake Benjamin Bake, i think obasanjo is the richest politician in nigeria

  8. djulie says:

    I think I am the richest, a non politic person

  9. Aminubbk says:

    Text me back the top richest people in nigeria

  10. To be sincerely speaking
    I think DR Good luck Ebele Jonathan ir the richest
    By (ENGR IGBALAGH BASIL JP)

  11. John felix says:

    i wish to finance a reliable politician that is reliable ,ready to compesate me with contracts if he get to power

  12. Callistus says:

    Obj is simply the richest

  13. Hi, I think your website might be having browser compatibility issues.

    When I look at your website in Chrome, it looks fine but when opening in Internet Explorer, it has some overlapping.

    I just wanted to give you a quick heads up! Other then that,
    great blog!

  14. Please let me know if you’re looking for a writer for your site. You have some really great articles and I feel I would be a good asset. If you ever want to take some of the load off, I’d love to write some articles for your blog in exchange
    for a link back to mine. Please send me an email if interested.
    Many thanks!

  15. Pharmd97 says:

    Hello! bebeegg interesting bebeegg site! I’m really like it! Very, very bebeegg good!

  16. Pharme713 says:

    Hello! beebbde interesting beebbde site! I’m really like it! Very, very beebbde good!

  17. I’ve been exploring for a little bit for any high-quality articles or weblog posts on this kind of area . Exploring in Yahoo I ultimately stumbled upon this web site. Reading this info So i’m satisfied to
    show that I have an incredibly excellent uncanny
    feeling I came upon exactly what I needed. I so much indisputably will make certain to do not fail to remember this web site and give
    it a look on a continuing basis.

  18. Piece of writing writing is also a excitement, if you know afterward you can write or else it is complicated to write.

  19. Howdy! I’m at work surfing around your blog from my new apple iphone! Just wanted to say I love reading through your blog and look forward to all your posts! Carry on the outstanding work!

  20. You really make it appear so easy together with your presentation however
    I find this matter to be actually one thing that I
    feel I might never understand. It kind of feels too complicated and extremely
    broad for me. I’m having a look forward for your next publish, I will attempt to get the grasp of it!

Leave a Comment or a Reply

