CARLOS SLIM HELU REMAINS THE WORLD’S RICHEST MAN

Carlos Slim Helu remains the world’s richest person after the U.S. and Mexican markets closed Monday, hanging on to his lead in front of Bill Gates by less than $250 million, Forbes estimates.
Slim finished Monday with an estimated net worth of $67.2 billion, just a squeak ahead of Gates, whose net worth Forbes pegs at $67 billion. Microsoft shares — which account for less than 20% of Gates’ net worth — rose  a scant 0.2% on Monday. Slim’s net worth has fallen $5.8 billion since we locked in stock prices for our 2013 list of the World’s Billionaires on February 14, fueled by a drop in the price of America Movil stock, his largest holding.
BE SOCIAL SHARE!!!

Subscribe for alerts& follow the BIGGEST Business Blog in Nigeria & fastest growing entrepreneurial/Political blog in Africa daily
Follow me on Twitter- @udeozochibuzo
Email me- udeozochibuzo@yahoo.com
Become a fan on Facebook- udeozochibuzo
Connect with me on LinkedIn-udeozochibuzo
Watch me on Youtube-
Check out my Blog daily- http://www.udeozochibuzo.wordpress.com

About udeozochibuzo

ENTREPRENEURSHIP, INFORMATION, NEWS-POLITIC, BUSINESS
This entry was posted in Business and Investments. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to CARLOS SLIM HELU REMAINS THE WORLD’S RICHEST MAN

  1. Pingback: Google

  2. Anonymous says:

    It’s a pity you don’t have a donate button! I’d definitely donate to this outstanding blog! I suppose for now i’ll settle for bookmarking and adding your RSS feed to my Google account.

    I look forward to brand new updates and will talk about this blog
    with my Facebook group. Talk soon!

  3. Very nice post. I just stumbled upon your weblog and wanted to say that I have truly enjoyed surfing around
    your blog posts. After all I will be subscribing
    to your feed and I hope you write again very soon!

  4. You could certainly see your expertise within the article you write.
    The sector hopes for even more passionate writers like you who are
    not afraid to say how they believe. All the time follow your heart.

Leave a Comment or a Reply

